Sinkies will suffer with the PAP in charge.For Sinkie. By Sinkie![]()
When pap wins, sinkies lose.Sinkies will suffer with the PAP in charge.![]()
PAP not sinkie? SAF General not sinkie?For Sinkie. By Sinkie![]()
Of course they are. But they are fucked up sinkies, pro-self and pro-foreigners.PAP not sinkie? SAF General not sinkie?![]()
That certainly has truth and sounds legit!Of course they are. But they are fucked up sinkies, pro-self and pro-foreigners.![]()
I cannot lie, I took an oath.That certainly has truth and sounds legit!![]()
Sinkies are a hopeless bunch
Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights![]()
Agree!
That's why they so angry with Ramesh because he lives in condo while sinkies live in HDB. Truth hurts!
The shitskin Ramesh will not be eligible for HDB also lah
Greedy PAP lampar policies force them to buy condominium so can drive up GDP to justify their obscene pay package
Shitskins , white trash and Pappies are in cahoots
Hope their descendants 代代为奴,世世为娼
操
Not true leh..I am in the midst of divesting in sinkieland and hoping to move into a resale hdb by early next year.If you can afford condo why would you live in HDB?
Sinkies can try to console themselves and rationalize. Truth is Ramesh is doing much better than the average sinkie.
Swallow the truth!
Not true leh..I am in the midst of divesting in sinkieland and hoping to move into a resale hdb by early next year.![]()