• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Sinkies by sinkies

Real Sinkie NSF trained dont do that...

Only juihu kia with no NSF make some money only bragged about their wealth ,then facade themselves as Sinkies...

U can tell real Sinkies from chao Stateless Jiuhu kia....

Sinkies are a hopeless bunch
Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights :FU:

No idea. Been looking around Teck Whye, Holland area.
Try to get those side by side last 2 units in the corner type old 3 rms in places like north bridge road, whampoa, circuit road...can get under 500k but need to search...build a door in the centre half of it to rent out one half the other half becomes a bachelor pad...dual key...

Not true leh..I am in the midst of divesting in sinkieland and hoping to move into a resale hdb by early next year. :biggrin:

Wise move. Condo an expensive pigeon hole with no subsidies.

Nonsense. Ramesh not a sinkie fight for his rights? Hire lawyer send letter to jaga co. Now that uncle Steven and his jaga company been removed, who is right u tell me? :cool:

It was reported before the incident the mgmt co already terminated ah pek jaga security agency.