• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Sinkies by sinkies

rocket

20191101_152011.jpg

Sinkie Bro: For Sinkie. By Sinkie.

PAP: For You. With You. In You. (last part added but I'm sure most of you will agree) :biggrin:

Nice to see sinkies finally realizing the truth and calling themselves sinkie!

Lol! The stupidity holds no bounds!

Sinkies are a hopeless bunch
Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights :FU:

Sinkies are a hopeless bunch
Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights :FU:

Agree!

That's why they so angry with Ramesh because he lives in condo while sinkies live in HDB. Truth hurts!

Agree!

That's why they so angry with Ramesh because he lives in condo while sinkies live in HDB. Truth hurts!

The shitskin Ramesh will not be eligible for HDB also lah
Greedy PAP lampar policies force them to buy condominium so can drive up GDP to justify their obscene pay package
Shitskins , white trash and Pappies are in cahoots
Hope their descendants 代代为奴,世世为娼

The shitskin Ramesh will not be eligible for HDB also lah
Greedy PAP lampar policies force them to buy condominium so can drive up GDP to justify their obscene pay package
Shitskins , white trash and Pappies are in cahoots
Hope their descendants 代代为奴,世世为娼

If you can afford condo why would you live in HDB?

Sinkies can try to console themselves and rationalize. Truth is Ramesh is doing much better than the average sinkie.

Swallow the truth!

If you can afford condo why would you live in HDB?

Sinkies can try to console themselves and rationalize. Truth is Ramesh is doing much better than the average sinkie.

Swallow the truth!
Not true leh..I am in the midst of divesting in sinkieland and hoping to move into a resale hdb by early next year. :D