For Sinkies by sinkies

Real Sinkie NSF trained dont do that...

Only juihu kia with no NSF make some money only bragged about their wealth ,then facade themselves as Sinkies...

U can tell real Sinkies from chao Stateless Jiuhu kia....

Sinkies are a hopeless bunch
Always comparing who drives the latest Merc or owns the most expensive Rolex or hang how much flower
Fight on pavement , fight on roads , fight in pubs , fight in coffeeshops , fight every where but will never fight for their rights :FU:

No idea. Been looking around Teck Whye, Holland area.
Try to get those side by side last 2 units in the corner type old 3 rms in places like north bridge road, whampoa, circuit road...can get under 500k but need to search...build a door in the centre half of it to rent out one half the other half becomes a bachelor pad...dual key...

Not true leh..I am in the midst of divesting in sinkieland and hoping to move into a resale hdb by early next year. :biggrin:

Wise move. Condo an expensive pigeon hole with no subsidies.

Nonsense. Ramesh not a sinkie fight for his rights? Hire lawyer send letter to jaga co. Now that uncle Steven and his jaga company been removed, who is right u tell me? :cool:

It was reported before the incident the mgmt co already terminated ah pek jaga security agency.