• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Newbies: Info On Sammyboy's Elders

looneytan

Forvendet / IreneYeoh

Brief Intro:Handsome uncle, ex policeman, martial art expert. Loves to eat dog meat, so please keep your cute puppies away from him.

Dislikes:People to say that he is not handsome

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: Psy 80something

Blue Eye Boy:Vamjok (His son in this forum)

Sexual Orientation: Bipolar disorder

Political Inclination:Pro Workers Party

Religious Belief: Back slide christian

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: jw5 calling him Ramseth

Raiders

haha... well done! for a self proclaimed newbie you sure know the going ons of this forum.

+ points for you..

Thanks brother. These are the more colourful seniors in the forum. There are alot of others seniors here like yourself who are less vocal, hence I left these people out. The list is almost complete, except for the few moderators which Im not really familiar.

I'm not a senior, only joined this place 5 years ago. There were a few colourful characters who have disappeared (or retired their IDs)..

1) QXP
2) PAP_Best
3) marjojohn (the present marjojohn is an impostor)
4) madmansg

Forvendet / IreneYeoh
The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: jw5 calling him Ramseth

hahahahaha..........

ramseth = forvendet = hedgetrader = ireneyeoh = doubblur

There could be more........................ :biggrin:

Thought I would highlight a few nice guys in this forum. (not in any partiuclar order)
The rest of us are mostly a bunch of kuailan ah peks. :biggrin:

1. wuqi256
2. zhihau
3. varuna
4. joetys
5. erection 2011

I'm not a senior, only joined this place 5 years ago. There were a few colourful characters who have disappeared (or retired their IDs)..

1) QXP
2) PAP_Best
3) marjojohn (the present marjojohn is an impostor)
4) madmansg

bro madmansg still posting in 3in1, migrated to this forum earlier on, made a few posts, went back posting in Delphi.
bro marjojohn MIA since Delphi days towards 2007?
nice to exchange pointers back in Delphi with monikers like SG_Son, PAP_Best, Medicine, Samuraisan :smile::smile::smile:

Raiders

Thought I would highlight a few nice guys in this forum. (not in any partiuclar order)
The rest of us are mostly a bunch of kuailan ah peks. :biggrin:

1. wuqi256
2. zhihau
3. varuna
4. joetys
5. erection 2011

Zeddy and Streetsmart also quite nice. I remembered someone screwed Streetsmart in one of the thread and he was calm enough to just brush it off and not fight back verbally. I will include these names(people who are nice and friendly) at the start of my post.

Raiders

Updated 15/2/2012: New Info on GMS and Clinton666

Nice Samsters:
1. wuqi256
2. zhihau
3. varuna
4. joetys
5. erection 2011
6. streetsmart1973
7. zeddy
8. poW2rq

Influential Forum Seniors

Brief Intro: Supremo of the forum. He is the one who can push you to heaven or flush you down the toilet bowl. He wields the power to delete any thread, raise or deduct your reputation points. Said to be residing in NZ, but many have speculate that he is just a grumpy old man staying in Toa Payoh.

Newbies To Note: Don't screw up your quotes, don't spam, no profanities, don't quote whole chunk of information. All this will lead to infraction by the boss

Dislikes: Socialists, tree huggers and anyone with a low IQ

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: po2wq. The trouble started when po2wq tested his infraction button on Boss. Ever since then, the two have been inseperable in threads when any one of them posted

Blue Eye Boy: Singveld

Sexual Orientation: Its complicated

Political Inclination: PAP

Religious Belief: Sex sells

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Zapping him and asking for points

Scroobal

Brief Intro:Repected senior of the forum, ex moderator. Gives valuable insight on the public services in Singapore. His "Tales of the Istana" is the most sought after story in the history of the forum. Currently the man of the moment as he had caught the attention of Singapore's new foreign minister.

Dislikes: Doubting his credibility

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: Screwball

Blue Eye Boy: To be confirmed

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Political Inclination: To be confirmed

Religious Belief: To be confirmed

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Trolling, Alamaking for his grooming of Sammyboy's Zapping Terrorists

Brief Intro: For a person who managed to clock 1300 points and the next nearest member is at least 300 points away, he deserves to be up here. Seen by many as gullible, the way he managed to raise his points speaks volume of his PR skills. In this dog eat dog world, such PR skills is the ultimate tool to survive. Newbies should look for him in the Newbies section. He would be most willing to help.

Likes: To collect points like collecting Macdonald's Hello Kitty. Those points, unfortunately cannot be exchange for a free session at Lorong 18 Geylang

Dislikes: People calling him gullible

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: Bus64, the burgerking spokesman

Blue Eye Boy: Muthukali - His Geylang chiong buddies

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Political Inclination: Pro opposition but no details of which political party

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Not exchanging points with him

Brief Intro: Handsome uncle, ex policeman, martial art expert. Loves to eat dog meat, so please keep your cute puppies away from him.

Dislikes: People to say that he is not handsome

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: Ramseth (INF)

Blue Eye Boy: Vamjok (His son in this forum)

Sexual Orientation: Straight but suspected to inpersonate as girl forummer IreneYeoh

Political Inclination: Pro Workers Party

Religious Belief: Free Thinker

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Posting his picture in the forum

Goldendragon

Brief Intro: God of gambler. From soccer, to casinos and even the colour of Sumiko Tan's bra, he would place a wager. Rumoured to be the ex commissioner of police Goh Yong Hong. Regular patron to hang flower joints. I.T. idiot, so don't bother to ask him for reputation points. His current ambition is to become the son-in-law of LKY

Likes: 3Bs - Balls, Booze and Boobs, Lee Wei Ling, Glenda Han

Dislikes: People out hanging his flowers in hang flowers joint

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: To be confirmed

Blue Eye Boy: Ramseth (ex cops in cohoot)

Sexual Orientation: 100% Male. Loves any SYTs

Political Inclination: Pro Opposition

Religious Belief: $$$$ is God

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Those ah sohs shouting "PICTURE, PICTURE" in MBS

Drifter

Brief Intro: Our man in Tokyo. Tall and handsome, he will be a good fight for Ramseth should there be any beauty contest. People have doubted that he is really in Tokyo but is actually in Tiong Bahru.

Likes: Anything that is Japanese, especially a young Japanese school girl

Dislikes: Anything religious. Believes that the is no God or Ghosts in this world. Believes in himself only.

Sexual Orientation: 100% straight.

Political Inclination: To be confirmed

Religious Belief: There is no God in this world. Religion is the biggest scam

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Thank GOD!

Leethabar

Brief Intro: Grumpy old man who waste his life thinking that donation box money can teleport to his pocket by focusing on the box. Said to be living in Stirling road and often asking money from his old parents.

Dislikes: Chee Soon Juan, Singapore Democratic Party

Sexual Orientation: Its SUPER complicated.

Political Inclination: Unknown

Religious Belief: Buddhist

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Any girl whose name starts with a J

Tonychat

Brief Intro: Aussie wannabe, fugitive in Thailand for 10 years. Said to be living off his ladyboy's wife. Lost his faith with Singaporeans after they failed to vote out the current government elections after elections. Recent rumours about him passing away was not help by the fact that he had not been posting and screwing sinkies for the past few days.

Dislikes: Real women, True blue Singaporeans

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: SIFU (2008-2011 R.I.P.)

Blue Eye Boy: Clinton666, ivebert

Sexual Orientation: Any girl that has a cock turns him on

Political Inclination: Yellow army and/or red army depending on favor of the month. No backbone, no principle type of 'supporter'

Religious Belief: Vegetarian God. He thinks that by eating meat, the shit will be more stinky

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Sinkies...Sinkies...Sinkies...

Middaydog

Brief Intro: A hairless species since childhood. But claimed himself to be very hairy, have long hair and more handsomer than Ramseth the goat. He is a well known toilet bowl contractor. He speaks Thai too. MIA since the day he fixes a mirror at the ceiling for Ah Saw.

Dislikes: People calling him uncle botak middy.

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: po2wq and KNNBCCB

Blue Eye Girl: IreneYeoh

Sexual Orientation: Straight, but with strange taste in Saws

Political Inclination: Pro opposition but no detail of which political party.

Religious Belief: Invisible man.

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Calling him Botak.

Goh Meng Seng

Brief Intro: Top target of this forum. Flamming target I mean. Gentleman looking, mild mannered and harmless but loves to screw up when it comes to important issues. Missed the chance to become an MP when he screwed up twice, first being leaving Worker's Party and the second by showing his hand on Nicole Seah at GE 2011 when he could have just slaughtered Mah Bow Tan in Tampine's GRC. Believed in engaging the people over the internet instead of walking the ground. That has backfired spectacularly, but this was not the problem. The problem is, he still believes that this is the right way to go. :eek:

Likes: PRC girls, sitting at his shop to surf sammyboyforum

Dislikes: Worker's Party

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: RonRon, Debonerman, ssrrvv11

Sexual Orientation: Straight, with a special interest in PRC and Macau girls

Political Inclination: Pro opposition. In political wilderness at the moment. Likely to appear nearer to 2016 GE

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: When there is positive news on Worker's Party

Forum Influence: 8.5/10. The magnet for for flammers

Clinton666

Brief Intro: If there is anyone who could save GMS from being flammed, it has to be our resident asshole Clinton666. Rumoured to be Ivebert aka Allen Chen (which I think has a really fuck up face, the girlfriend must be blind). Proud supporter of PAP and a supposed martial art expert, he has had so far been only successful in baiting forummers for verbal fights.

Dislikes: Any opposition member/supporter

Sexual Orientation: Unconfirm if he likes to be the one bending down or standing up

Political Inclination: Pro PAP

Religious Belief: PAP is God

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: When no one responses to his taunts

Forum Influence: 9/10. Punching bag for pro opposition supporters

Perspective

Zeddy and Streetsmart also quite nice. I remembered someone screwed Streetsmart in one of the thread and he was calm enough to just brush it off and not fight back verbally. I will include these names(people who are nice and friendly) at the start of my post.

You shouldn't miss out the regulars who became mods, such as JW5 and Windsor.

Raiders

I beg to differ!!!!!!! :biggrin:

I had to balance the report with something nice. Otherwise I would get it from his supporters :biggrin:

Its like cooking. Some salt, some sugar, alittle bit of pepper...

Raiders

pls add poW2rq to your list of nice samsters.

Sure, I dont see him getting pissed off also, unless is with his burger :biggrin: He is the next one im going to write on. Still thinking of what to write and when I have time, I will read up his postings.