• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Newbies: Info On Sammyboy's Elders

Raiders

Im still digging information regarding the following seniors. The picture is still not complete. Please do help and contribute also.

Hi, decided to start this thread and if it is useful, hope boss put this up as a sticky.:biggrin:

As a newbie one year ago, I have problems with some of the forummers here when I started posting. I guess everyone has his own thinking and beliefs and this is a forum for everyone to express their own views. To make it easier for future newbies, I will highlight the forum elders and their likes and donts. If along the way, there is any mistakes, please let me know and I will edit accordingly.

Brief Intro:Supremo of the forum. He is the one who can push you to heaven or flush you down the toilet bowl. He wields the power to delete any thread, raise or deduct your reputation points. Said to be residing in NZ, but many have speculate that he is just a grumpy old man staying in Toa Payoh.

Newbies To Note:Don't screw up your quotes, don't spam, no profanities, don't quote whole chunk of information. All this will lead to infraction by the boss

Likes:Bicycle without seats, Tonychat, giving ADVICE :biggrin:

Dislikes:Socialists, tree huggers and anyone with a low IQ

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: po2wq. The trouble started when po2wq tested his infraction button on Boss. Ever since then, the two have been inseperable in threads when any one of them posted

Blue Eye Boy: Singveld

Sexual Orientation: Its complicated

Political Inclination: PAP

Religious Belief: Sex sells

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Zapping him and asking for points

Scroobal

Brief Intro:Repected senior of the forum, ex moderator. Gives valuable insight on the public services in Singapore. His "Tales of the Istana" is the most sought after story in the history of the forum.

Dislikes:Doubting his credibility

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: To be confirmed

Blue Eye Boy: To be confirmed

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Political Inclination: To be confirmed

Religious Belief: To be confirmed

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Trolling

Brief Intro:For a person who managed to clock 1300 points and the next nearest member is at least 300 points away, he deserves to be up here. Seen by many as gullible, the way he managed to raise his points speaks volume of his PR skills. In this dog eat dog world, such PR skills is the ultimate tool to survive. Newbies should look for him in the Newbies section. He would be most willing to help.

Likes: To collect points like collecting Macdonald's Hello Kitty. Those points, unfortunately cannot be exchange for a free session at Lorong 18 Geylang

Dislikes:People calling him gullible

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: Bus64, the burgerking spokesman

Blue Eye Boy: Muthukali

Political Inclination: Pro opposition but no details of which political party

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Not exchanging points with him

Brief Intro:Handsome uncle, ex policeman, martial art expert. Loves to eat dog meat, so please keep your cute puppies away from him.

Dislikes:People to say that he is not handsome

Blue Eye Boy: Vamjok (His son in this forum)

Political Inclination: Pro Workers Party

Religious Belief: Free Thinker

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Posting his picture in the forum

Goldendragon

Brief Intro:God of gambler. From soccer, to casinos and even the colour of Sumiko Tan's bra, he would place a wager. Rumoured to be the ex commissioner of police Goh Yong Hong. Regular patron to hang flower joints. I.T. idiot, so don't bother to ask him for reputation points. His current ambition is to become the son-in-law of LKY

Likes:3Bs - Balls, Booze and Boobs, Lee Wai Ling, Glenda Han

Dislikes:People out hanging his flowers in hang flowers joint

Blue Eye Boy: Ramseth (ex cops in cohoot)

Sexual Orientation: 100% Male. Loves any PRC women

Political Inclination: Pro Opposition

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Those ah sohs shouting "PICTURE, PICTURE" in MBS :biggrin:

Drifter

Brief Intro:Our man in Tokyo. Tall and handsome, he will be a good fight for Ramseth should there be any beauty contest. People have doubted that he is really in Tokyo but is actually in Tiong Bahru.

Likes:Anything that is Japanese, especially a young Japanese school girl

Dislikes:Anything religious. Believes that the is no God or Ghosts in this world. Believes in himself only.

Sexual Orientation: 100% straight.

Political Inclination: To be confirmed

Religious Belief: No religion

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Thank GOD!

Leethabar

Brief Intro:Grumpy old man who waste his life thinking that donation box money can teleport to his pocket by focusing on the box. Said to be living in Stirling road and often asking money from his old parents.

Dislikes:Chee Soon Juan, Singapore Democratic Party

Sexual Orientation: Its SUPER complicated.

Political Inclination: Unknown

Religious Belief: Buddhist

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Any girl whose name starts with a J :biggrin:

Tonychat

Brief Intro:Aussie wannabe, fugitive in Thailand for 10 years. Said to be living off his ladyboy's wife. Lost his faith with Singaporeans after they failed to vote out the current government elections after elections.

Dislikes:Real women, True blue Singaporeans

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: SIFU

Blue Eye Boy: Clinton666, ivebert

Sexual Orientation: Any girl that has a cock turns him on

Political Inclination: Yellow army and/or red army depending on favor of the month. No backbone, no principle type of 'supporter'

Religious Belief: Vegetarian God. He thinks that by eating meat, the shit will be more stinky

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Sinkies...Sinkies...Sinkies...

Middaydog

Brief Intro: A hairless species since childhood. But claimed himself to be very hairy, have long hair and more handsomer than Ramseth the goat. He is a well known toilet bowl contractor. He speaks Thai too. MIA since the day he fixes a mirror at the ceiling for Ah Saw.

Dislikes: People calling him uncle botak middy.

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: po2wq and KNNBCCB

Blue Eye Girl: IreneYeoh

Political Inclination: Pro opposition but no detail of which political party.

Religious Belief: Invisible man.

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Calling him Botak.

More to be added soon. Waiting to see if brothers here support this thread of if it gets deleted. :biggrin:

Please help to update those "TO BE CONFIRMED". Thanks

LOL, please continue. Looks like those "list of patrons" that you see when you enter a building. Hall of fame type.

Raiders

LOL, please continue. Looks like those "list of patrons" that you see when you enter a building. Hall of fame type.

I need help from fellow brothers here. As you can see, I have quite alot of things I could not confirm. Next on the list

1. Goldendragon
2. Drifter

keling is shit

Tonychat

Dislikes:real woman, real singaporeans

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: SIFU

Blue Eye Boy: clinton666, ivebert

Sexual Orientation: obviously into ladyboys

Political Inclination: yellow army and/or red army depending on favor of the month. no backbone no principle type of 'supporter'

Religious Belief: Vegetarian God

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: NA. He is already certified mad.

I can't speak for the others except for myself, where correction is warranted.

Brief Intro:
Handsome uncle, ex policeman, martial art expert. Loves to eat dog meat, so please keep your cute puppies away from him. (I don't eat pets, don't worry)

Likes: Dog meat (and other meats too), a good fight (make sure your Medisave and Medishield are paidup)

Dislikes: People to say that he is not handsome (I don't really mind or care what others say. If they're serious. just come out and meet up)

Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: To be confirmed (I don't really really mind or care who they are. If they're serious, just come out and meet up)

Blue Eye Boy: To be confirmed (My blue-eyed boy is of course my son Vamjok. Anybody who dares to bully him shall have to answer to my wrath)

Sexual Orientation: Straight (I'm straight of course but sometimes I do turn a blind eye on gay, like Leetahbar who has some other redemptive contributions)

Political Inclination: Pro opposition. Workers Party (To be exact, I'm not pro opposition, just pro WP, there's a difference)

Religious Belief: To be confirmed (Religion is a social club. Pick one that you like to join)

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Posting his picture in the forum (I love my handsome pictures on the internet. I even got enquiries from lady lurkers)

KNNBCCB

Sammyboy

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Zapping him
and asking for points.

Raiders

[[/B]
Blue Eye Boy: To be confirmed (My blue-eyed boy is of course my son Vamjok. Anybody who dares to bully him shall have to answer to my wrath)

Thanks brother. already updated. How could I forgot about him! If I were to ask you, which forummer's nick pisses you off the most, who should it be?

Ramseth (Inf)

The ONE Thing That Makes Him Mad: Posting his picture in the forum (I love my handsome pictures on the internet. I even got enquiries from lady lurkers)

back by popular demand

65vAv7I66VYgz7dUs1lGmA.jpg

b7PcOCyGxRfZ-jlVATIIFg.jpg

whoami.jpg

Please change my dislikes to "socialists, tree huggers and anyone with a low IQ"

Raiders

Hi guys,

I need help on Jas Ras, Cestbon, Es the teacher, unclebotak, rogue trade. They also carry alot of weight in this forum. Im not too familiar with them.

I have included you inside boss's nemesis :biggrin:
:eek: ...

... Nemesis/Eternal Enemy: po2wq. The trouble started when po2wq tested his infraction button on Boss. Ever since then, the two have been inseperable in threads when any one of them posted ...
ze 1 who did dat was not me la ... it was ah kukubird ...

btw, kukubird shud b ah scroobal's nemesis ...

Raiders

tis 1 bestest done by, who else, but his stalker ... :eek:

The problem is, most of the people here, I do not know who is their nemesis except Tonychat/Sifu, Alamaking/Bus64.

I guess as i read more and more threads, the information will surface. Right now, the whole thing is not complete. I will keep updating as more information comes along. Stay tuned!

KNNBCCB

tis 1 bestest done by, who else, but his stalker ... :eek:

Middaydog

Brief Intro: A hairless species since childhood. But claimed himself to be very hairy, have long hair and more handsomer than Ramseth the goat. He is a well known toilet bowl contractor. He speaks Thai too. MIA since the day he fixes a mirror at the ceiling for Ah Saw.

Blue Eye Boy: unknown

1. raider, kudos to you bro!
2. honest, well done on the listing.
3. at least, now we know things about those top guns here.
4. i would like see some news and items on uncle botak.
5. seems to be missing leh!

Raiders

Middaydog

Thanks brother for the help :smile:

Middaydog

Blue Eye Boy: unknown

1. bro, from one of uncle's posting.
2. he likes irene yeoh too.