PAP style milo..Allow such gangsters to operate debt collection ...Lol
Vote Liao Mai Comprain!
Lol![]()
PAP style milo..Allow such gangsters to operate debt collection ...Lol
Vote Liao Mai Comprain!
Lol![]()
The prerequisites for debt collecting:
1. Must have tattoos
2. Must stand with hands holding your privates and nod when debtors curse and swear at you
3. Must have coloured hair
4. Must act like a fake police officer and wear vest and carry banners that proudly say debt-collecting in progress
5. Sometimes must throw things to show aggression and threaten violence
KNN surprisingly pap allowed a recovery centre to operate leegally with such officers KNN
Actually these debt collection agencies only got 1 stupid trick - harass and shame the person at workplace. So if I am a shameless fucker who drives a Uber, how? Those chao ah bengs can board my car and follow me around? lol
PAP's pride indeed... Lolah beng debt collectors got the law on their side as they as LEEGAL ah longs
Yes once in a while they will meet their match like the veggie seller.
But ah beng debt collectors got the law on their side as they as LEEGAL ah longs. Only no pour paint
KNN surprisingly pap allowed a recovery centre to operate leegally with such officers KNN
Borrowing and lending money should be made a crime with both borrower and lender going to jail. This is the best solution.
I have a business associate who does consulting work. She got screwed out of a payment by one fucker and she sought the help of a debt collection agency. These clowns will charge a certain percentage of the total debt recovered. In the end, also LAN LAN collected nothing from the name and shame shit of waiting at that fucker's office. Haha.... Not only that, the business associate had to pay these chao ah bengs a few hundred!
It's easy to see how these clowns work la. U just waste their time and not pay up. Sooner or later, they realise if they continue to spend time hounding u with their manpower, they will lose out in the end.
yes; I admire her gusty moves... make me recall the little India riot...She looks fuckable.
KNN having this kind of leegal debt recovery service is not really effective and looks moronic KNN a better way to manage and enforce timely return of debt if gov allows borrowing is to have an authorised gov agency to self service the bad debt e.g. deduct from their salary if they are employed KNN other methods include self deduct from cpf or even best method is to jail them KNNPeople who borrow money should pay it back per the agreed schedule. If they don't then the lenders are entitled to use persuasion to get their money back.
KNN having this kind of leegal debt recovery service is not really effective and looks moronic KNN a better way to manage and enforce timely return of debt if gov allows borrowing is to have an authorised gov agency to self service the bad debt e.g. deduct from their salary if they are employed KNN other methods include self deduct from cpf or even best method is to jail them KNN
Lol![]()
Why Mr Marco Polo can employ so many ang moh ?