Fat mudkid cries upon eating mcnuggets again after 3 weeks closure

Valium

m7nK1Bvl.jpg

KNN now is fat boy cry next week during cb phase 1 his parents grand parents great grand parents auntie uncle grand parents in law great grand parents in law step grand parents step great grand parents in law will cry while doing gatherings KNN

He must have been in the queue for hours. :frown:

Now those health expert should go to the boys house and see what kind of food he has been eating. No more hokien mee.

please, for the sake of his health, stop feeding him all these junk food.

I doubt very much that the fat kid eats hokkien mee. However, many Indians (like yourself), do eat hokkien mee. :wink:

Now those health expert should go to the boys house and see what kind of food he has been eating. No more hokien mee.

Sinkies are hopeless.
Becoming dumbed down zombies like the amerikkkunts.

Relac lah, next time go do NS each week has one day when the cookhouse serves western food. Fries, nuggets, ice cream etc.

Then again, if you want to indulge in food and snacks, the best time to do it is when you're young. Don't need to be worried about this and that.

The younger generation of today... I believe they lack exercise outside of their mandatory PE lessons.

Then again, if you want to indulge in food and snacks, the best time to do it is when you're young. Don't need to be worried about this and that.

The younger generation of today... I believe they lack exercise outside of their mandatory PE lessons.
In the old days kids are allowed to roam, play in longkang, climb hills, and trees, ride bicycle on main road.
Today, if you allow that, people say parents are irresponsible type.