• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Failed celebrity businesses

one more who failed badly and went into bankruptcy

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aSDXxTfr-F0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
This one failed because speculated on stock market with then boyfriend Terrance chao cb and kena saddled with 300k loss

Soho live behind Ming Court hotel......knn haven open shop let their security chief piakia Eugene Galistan cheated money.......

LNX used to have pub in Boat Quay during its heydays.....he operate it as a casino/gambling den......he lost the most money investing in the stupid country club project.....wanted to market it like the cheapskate club Euopa country club but failed due to wrong timing

thanks narong and again its galistan.

Brightkid

I think there's a spa in Bishan-ANG Mo Kio Park that's owned by some actors/actress. I won't use the term 'celebrities' least it cheapens the real macoys.

And Ye Feng (one of the famous duo of 'Wang Sha Ye Feng' ) used to have a salted chicken rice in a Coffeeshop in Serangon Garden. Tried it, not bad, maybe a bit high on price for that time. It closed many years ago.

Their biggest mistake is going into the restauranteur fnb business,seriously why is it when sinkies want to open a business they can only think about food?sinkies only know how to eat.?i can tell u now if they wanted to go into fnb should have done something with laksa or curry chicken or toast or chicken rice or nasi lemak.seriously with so many shitty sinkie food businesses thriving how can they fail?with their "star power"slap their face on a plate of chicken rice.and using their retirement to start a business,mediacorpse must be underpaying them.

what about the beverage business such as "china wine"?

I think there's a spa in Bishan-ANG Mo Kio Park that's owned by some actors/actress. I won't use the term 'celebrities' least it cheapens the real macoys.

And Ye Feng (one of the famous duo of 'Wang Sha Ye Feng' ) used to have a salted chicken rice in a Coffeeshop in Serangon Garden. Tried it, not bad, maybe a bit high on price for that time. It closed many years ago.

Ye Feng had a seafood zichar at jackson's

enterprise2

That's Jazreel's spa