What is battery water?
Silly orange jersey Alamaking never drove a car before.
What is battery water?
These worms breeds at moist/dark places and eats on algae
2. There may be small crevices in the walls or flooring and they breed, if so its very difficult to get rid of all of them.
if you keep battery long enuff inside your remote, radio etc. there sure to have some water come outWhat is battery water?
Silly orange jersey Alamaking never drove a car before.
Hmm...think there are some sense here...might rip out the silicon under the toilet door and check. Wifey saw them a few times there. Maybe they are breeding there, and all the time we concentrate fire at the floor trap instead and even put a acrylic cover on top of it when not bathing...
My toilet i think cleaner than most malls' in SG :p. Must be my estate. I had to seal my rubbish chute completely because of cockroaches in the chute system. 2 months after complete reno, my new kitchen cabinet was infested with cockroaches, which came through the chute. Whenever TC fogs the chute (i had to email them to remind them), dead cockroaches can be seen everywhere at void deck.
The building lagi best; my neighbour above asked if I had a machine in my house, as his living room floor vibrates now and then. THen we realized it's because we turned on our ceiling fan!
Most likely what goes on in his mind, was to soak the Everyready or whatever brand batteries in water. Alamaking, must have not serve in N.S. or else how he doesn't not know what is battery water; Watson sells them too at 90c a bottle.
![]()
Hmm...think there are some sense here...might rip out the silicon under the toilet door and check. Wifey saw them a few times there. Maybe they are breeding there, and all the time we concentrate fire at the floor trap instead and even put a acrylic cover on top of it when not bathing...
What I meant wass the battery water extracted from your car battery that contains sulfuric acid and it corrodes fabric and kills algae.
The one bought at watson is distilled water to fill up the car battery, commonly known as battery water to the common layman driver, not the "battery water" I mentioned earlier.
In that case, you got to the root of the infestations, the building, maybe you have voted for the wrong people who run the TC..this is your penance, you have to repent!..ha! ha! ha!. You got to tell the TC people of this & HDB too, show them the evidence.
What is battery water?
Its the same with Bleach, just pour a capful in the toilet bowl, leave it overnight, next morning you flush it, it is clean, lolExtract water directly from the car battery. Only the water inside the wet battery cells contain sulphuric acid which is necessary for the electroes to pass between the lead panels to generate charge (something like that lah:p)
Last time in army, we add sulphuric acid to water and pour inside drain to kill all the alage. After one flush, the drain is bone cleaned, not a trace of alage, only bare concrete.
Difficult to get sulphuric acid in stores, so get from car battery lor:p
Most likely what goes on in his mind, was to soak the Everyready or whatever brand batteries in water. Alamaking, must have not serve in N.S. or else how he doesn't not know what is battery water; Watson sells them too at 90c a bottle.
![]()
LOL, then got rechargeable battery water or not? LOLKNN Alamaking never served NS still talking so much.:oIo:
Its the same with Bleach, just pour a capful in the toilet bowl, leave it overnight, next morning you flush it, it is clean, lol
I tried bleach liao lah......dont work on commando worms. They just take cover and then come back again.
LOL, then got rechargeable battery water or not? LOL
I didnt go to my "O" level Physics, F9, my physic teacher called me on that morning, I told him I'm not interested, he stunned for a while, LOL.You're really silly beyond cure. I'm not about to waste time giving you electrics or physics lessons. I know you understand basic Chinese. Look at the Chinese for battery, 电池 first, it was first invented as liquid, then then developed into 干电池 solidified.
Thats why I recommend hot boiling water.
I didnt go to my "O" level Physics, F9, my physic teacher called me on that morning, I told him I'm not interested, he stunned for a while, LOL.