Cognitive dissonance my ass.
Pinky also suffering from years of being abused by his man wife Ho Jinx..
Retribution may come soon when Pinky decides on an overdose to end his life. Then his husband Jinx tells everyone no foul play involved but tiok heart attack.
A better definition of cognitive dissonance is when you fuck your people and you know you're fucking them....but you believe youre doing good.
Truth be told.. this Roy vs ass loong is becoming a very interesting saga. And if what this doctor is saying is true.. if ass loong tries to be more tougher and tries more funny shit on Singaporeans.. well.. let's just say I will be waiting for a "revolution".
As it is.. it's already very bad out there for Sinkies.. the 60+% who screwed us all.. somehow must have some who are getting screwed by pappies too (I really hope). And if things get tougher.. it can only mean that those 60+% will also have more getting screwed. If so, then more should wake up. It's like a domino effect.. one knocking over another.. until the whole lot goes down. This could be the end a lot of us are hoping for.
Appears down to earth and should be easy for residents to talk to him. The opposite of KJ perhaps.
Retribution may come soon when Pinky decides on an overdose to end his life. Then his husband Jinx tells everyone no foul play involved but tiok heart attack.
KNN his private clinic is at high-class paragon leh. How down to earth can he be. His heartlander persona may also be a front. His true nature is "money money money!" $200 an hour consultation?
PM Lee is bipolar ?