• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Downtown east cannot do without 369 presence

†††††

MaraSalvatrucha said:
I was over there this weekend at chalet G, I survived inside 369 territory. In fact, I notice everybody dare not glance at me for too long. I paste a sticker tattoo of popeye over my shoulder.

suddenly all the arrogant sin kies became very friendly and apologize when I block their way, therefore I deduce that 369 is needed to maintain courtesy and manner in Singapore

aw ah aw
:D:D:D

DTE just outsourced its security obligations to 369 - cheaper and more effective.

Very soon Certis Cisco will have competition for bank and goldsmith security. 369 Pte. Ltd. should apply for firearms licence and SGX listing.

Since Certis Cisco and Aetos are both Temasek-linked companies, wow, pretty soon 369 will also be a part of Temasek. Yes, not only banks and goldsmith security. Can include our checkpoints, port, airport, key installations etc. Hope the rates they quote will be competitive.

Tourists are used to seeing police with firearms at immigration checkpoints. Parang armed enforcers would be the next tourist attraction. :D :eek:

A splended idea indeed. We can add another "1st" to the many we already boast of. 369 chaps may even get a grant from STB.

You mean the next tourist attraction will be parading the, dyed hair Ah Bengs & Ah Lians, with tatoos all over them & some in places you have to look up from below & look down from above? All of them carrying brand new sharpened Parangs?

Wow!, truly Uniquely Your SINgapore..:D

You mean the next tourist attraction will be parading the, dyed hair Ah Bengs & Ah Lians, with tatoos all over them & some in places you have to look up from below & look down from above? All of them carrying brand new sharpened Parangs?

Wow!, truly Uniquely Your SINgapore..:D

That should solve the problem of these bengs and lians wanting attention. Now, they get to parade themselves before tourists allowing them some form of international recognition.

You guys are hilarious.

I would very much prefer a bikini clad ah lian at the immigration checkpoint. There are days where you could spot a hot ah lian or two working at the checkpoint... makes one fantasize

You guys are hilarious.

I would very much prefer a bikini clad ah lian at the immigration checkpoint. There are days where you could spot a hot ah lian or two working at the checkpoint... makes one fantasize

Right. Long queue also no problem. In fact the longer the queue the more time you have to fantasize. Cheers.

wahlaneh: Are you discreetly enticing 369 members to talent spot this Mexican boy wonder to lead them in S'pore?

I think this latino would be too much to handle even for our local police, this city deserves a better class of criminals and we're not deserving of them :D

wahlaneh: Are you discreetly enticing 369 members to talent spot this Mexican boy wonder to lead them in S'pore?

wahlaneh...
im just copying n pasting a news report from yahoo lah.
when our 12y/o boys are busy with their PSLE exams, this boy wonder already big time on police wanted list liao.:D

So many sio loh kuan here? when have gathering in Bukit Pasoh? Heard that former terror headman small beng recently paroled liao.

SSB see Popeye's fierce angkong sure invite him back to cantonment road for kopi.

popeye.jpg