give them each a knife too...lol
You have been a good boy so far today. No vulgarities yet. Keep it up.
give them each a knife too...lol
You go find lor, infp can be photoshopped 1 you know? LOL
Then try find the forummer lah, whahahaha, go go go, heheheheIf you want to photoshopped then you won't cover with black Liao ...lol...stupid .
You have been a good boy so far today. No vulgarities yet. Keep it up.
not difficult to see who has infP status, join July 2008 and has about 5700-6000 posts right? ahaha
tua bui sai yao siu kia, divulge other people's secret
Then try find the forummer lah, whahahaha, go go go, hehehehe
45 posts and only like 5 named fave forummers....sigh. Anyway, i dont have a favourite, i love all, except Laksaboy.
why you dunch like laksa boy?
He's always mean to me.
what he do? zap? infract? or go from behind?![]()
Infract for dubious reasons.
oh ic...another nutcase
Pretty sure he will infract you for that![]()
aiyah...wanna zap wanna infract, always welcome lah...bo lasa one lah![]()
yalor....I have been asking the warlords here to zap me but without success.![]()
Here's mine:
![]()
![]()
5) Laksaboy - always make sense, always fucks the right guy