• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disconcerting things I observed from the Kwa funeral

Yah lah, look at his role model. Father that likes to wear pink, crosses his legs like a charbo, walks in an feminate style, etc. And than look at teh stepmother. Dun want to turn gay also hard to in the Lee Family.

Not to mention his 姑姑. :p

1) Old Goat must have fallen down often in the past. he has 2 male assistants around him all the time. Everytime he moves from one place to another, they are there to help hi, They are always extending their hands out as if to catch him. I supposed if they let him fall, they will lim kopi at ISD HQ:D

2) Old Goat is so frail now that he cannot even bend over to kiss his wife after he placed the red rose on her. U can tell he was trying to do it, but just could not, and ended up kissing his hand and than touching her with it.

3) His speech while not slurred, is a soft mumble, and far from the fiery oratory that he used to possess. In fact, Mediacorspe has to dub his speech otherwise people will not understand it.

4) Li Lipeng (Albino grandson), nice guy, but gay.

5) Lee Wei Ling, what can u say. She has bigger biceps than most Guardsmen I know, and her voice. Hormonally, something is wrong. Someone else mentioned she has CAH (Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia), but I do not know this to be true.

6) Hsien Yang really looks devastated. I think he was mommy's boy.

7) Suet Fern looks happy, I guess Gecko finally leaves her in peace.

8) I am surprised that Xuiqi delivered a eulogy, I would have thought Hongyi would be chosen instead.

9) Even more surprising, gay Loong mentioned that gecko and "popo" looked after the 2 young kids after Ming Yang died. U mean his popo was still alive/ I take that to mean Gecko's mother. It also confirms to me that Ming Yang's own parents were totally out of the picture in terms of having any parenting input into their own grandchildren. On the plus side, this is the first time I have heard Gay Loong even mention Ming Yang's name.

10) All those people interviewed by the reporter standing outside the Istana are the most pathetic people I have ever seen. No wonder these suckers keep re-electing the PAP. They are waxing lyrical about how great a woman she was and what not. They don't even know her personally. I bet they can't name one good thing she has done for the people.

no observations on LSW?

MM Lee will find comfort with God. Its time for him to believe...

Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable—if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things. 9Whatever you have learned or received or heard from me, or seen in me—put it into practice. And the God of peace will be with you.Philippians 4:8

There is this problem with some ppl that they WILL NOT turn back to those they had wronged, even if they only have one last minute left on this planet to say:

"I'm truly sorry that I've wronged you."

"Please forgive me for all that I've done, if only I could undo all the wrong things I did to you and the others who are affected by it"

" I was never right, in the way which I did some things, in as much as I thought I was, then"

" Please truly forgive me"

I have some question cannot be answer. Hope you people here will help to find out! Why so many abnormal or not so born in LEE.
1. LHL have cancer also look half gay
2. LHL 1st wife suicide
3. LHL 1st son is albino( no offence just asking) is the fact
4. LKY daughter look and act like male- what wrong?
5. LHL 2nd wife also look like male- how come LHL marry her ( if real male sure go for sexy female.

Only LKY 2nd son look more natural. Both LKY and his wife look health and normal like others. But so many unfortunate happen on next generation. Chances is really low or 1/1 billion.

Agree, the second son looks more natural but not without setbacks. His marriage failed, his divorced.

There is this problem with some ppl that they WILL NOT turn back to those they had wronged, even if they only have one last minute left on this planet to say:

"I'm truly sorry that I've wronged you."

"Please forgive me for all that I've done, if only I could undo all the wrong things I did to you and the others who are affected by it"

" I was never right, in the way which I did some things, in as much as I thought I was, then"

" Please truly forgive me"

Never before anyone heard the Old fart admits a mistake, let alone apologizing and asking to be forgiven.

I have some question cannot be answer. Hope you people here will help to find out! Why so many abnormal or not so born in LEE.
2. LHL 1st wife suicide
5. LHL 2nd wife also look like male- how come LHL marry her ( if real male sure go for sexy female.

Only LKY 2nd son look more natural. Both LKY and his wife look health and normal like others. But so many unfortunate happen on next generation. Chances is really low or 1/1 billion.

Its just bad genetics. Have to see which side it comes from, either Kwa or Lees. Just look at the kids of the relatives.

MM Lee will find comfort with God. Its time for him to believe...

Finally, brothers, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable—if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things. 9Whatever you have learned or received or heard from me, or seen in me—put it into practice. And the God of peace will be with you.Philippians 4:8

You forgot that in S'pore, he thinks he is God. So, he has to comfort himself.

Agree, the second son looks more natural but not without setbacks. His marriage failed, his divorced.

Is not a setback. At least he prove that he had normal male hormone go for more sexy female. That what most male will do if got a chance.
That LHL something wrong with his hormone or brain. Or partially blind for choosing.......? You guess:D

2. LHL 1st wife suicide

So many girly girly and gay men born in Singapore and more 'stood down weewee' are born than 'stand up weewee' too.

Maybe be the water supply from that Johor mountain to Singapore is the problem.

Either the quality of water, or 'bomoh', or fong shui from that mountain has something to do with so many girly- girly and gay men and lesbian woman born in Singapore.

One of my friends 2 brothers are gay, one bend all othe way down to become a cross-dresser. His sister no marry and now 50+ and she is a lesbian.

In NS find so many girly girly type boys and gay in the army.

So many girly girly and gay men born in Singapore and more 'stood down weewee' are born than 'stand up weewee' too.

Maybe be the water supply from that Johor mountain to Singapore is the problem.

Either the quality of water, or 'bomoh', or fong shui from that mountain has something to do with so many girly- girly and gay men and lesbian woman born in Singapore.

One of my friends 2 brothers are gay, one bend all othe way down to become a cross-dresser. His sister no marry and now 50+ and she is a lesbian.

In NS find so many girly girly type boys and gay in the army.

Its Newater!!

Is not a setback. At least he prove that he had normal male hormone go for more sexy female. That what most male will do if got a chance.
That LHL something wrong with his hormone or brain. Or partially blind for choosing.......? You guess:D

Yes, LHL is seriously flawed. His wife died (suicide, hush hush), rumored to have slapped Dhana....

Is there any rhyme or reason behind LKY kissing the lifeless body of his deceased wife? How does it contribute to the economic growth of Singapore, for instance? Isn't it counterproductive to expend energy in bending down and kissing a corpse? For starters, why bother mourning the dead? Death is nature's way of weeding out the weak. LKY ought to move on to more pertinent issues like Singapore's GDP instead.

They are agnostic right, I noticed the absence of any religious person (s) conducting the funeral service, it was a secular funeral.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/58JelEUXZ_Y?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/58JelEUXZ_Y?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Watch this video for your answer. Start from 1:26 mark. ;)

2. LHL 1st wife suicide

The Law of Karma favours no one and grant no exception to any.

The lesson to be learn is that if you really love your country, you will allow the opposition to do its thing and not persecute them to the ends of the world. Only by doing this will you find the best person to run the country. If the best person for the job happens to be from your own party and further happens to be your son, than so be it. But we know this to be not true.

That's why in a small place like Sinkie, you'll never find the best in anything. Finland, a country with a small population, had to innovate because of circumstances, and managed to produce what has become Nokia.

Given the same set of circumstances, Sinkieland i'm certain would never be capable of the same. The environment is sterile, and everyone is just too afraid of what the old goat might say