U mean the ambassador's vehicle. "High Commissioner" only applies to British Commonwealth countries such as UK, Canada, Aust etc. Even for US, we call ambassador.
Yup, the 01 belongs to the head rep either way.
U mean the ambassador's vehicle. "High Commissioner" only applies to British Commonwealth countries such as UK, Canada, Aust etc. Even for US, we call ambassador.
Decades ago, always outside SJI to pick his son.
SJ1 - Chief Justice
SJ2 - Attorney General
SEP 1 - President
1 MID - CDF
I thought what I saw years ago for Chief Justice was SCJ 1
bcos dat sum1 in dat merz is not n ah lian or ah beng ... :olianbeng ever saw on a cool Monday morning very early 7 morning 8 morning this scenario: a bunch of traffic police clearing Orchard Road along Tanglin Shopping Centre for some white Merz to pass thru!why har?
lianbeng ever saw on a cool Monday morning very early 7 morning 8 morning this scenario: a bunch of traffic police clearing Orchard Road along Tanglin Shopping Centre for some white Merz to pass thru!why har?
maybe it was SJ1 before it became SCJ1?
'2911' belongs to the Indonesian Embassy and since it is only an '11', it is way down the pecking order.
u muz haf flung dat interview oso? ...Because I was going for a job interview.
u muz haf flung dat interview oso? ...![]()
Really cheap bastard.
u can try call dem wif angmo accent ...If I called the police to report that someone was blocking the road would they rush down to investigate
Maybe if I was an elite or angmo they would send someone to investigate immediately but if only the public was involved probably have to wait a long, long time.
Know your rights!
Most probably a Sinkie mat that has been employed as driver!
Embassies "DOMESTIC" help do not have diplomatic immunity!
And diplomatic immunity is only on big value items like murder, rape & smuggling, everything else must be settle according to host country's law!
And if they sprout the bullshit of the vehicle belonging to the embassy thus is of sovereign rights then it is your responsibility to ensure that your country do not get invaded and must shoo the cockroach back into the car where he can maintain sovereignty, otherwise public road anyone shall be subjected to the law of the land!