Diplomatic Car Block Road afte shopping at Mustafa - Guess..?

You can up one of his clones mah. LOL. :D

The truth is, I have not been spreading my love a lot since Leongsam upgraded from version 5 to 6. The guys here are still nice to up me now and then and I have never even return favour :o

lol...i am a clown for sure ....anyway dun let him get to you anymore la bro.

internet monikers including clones are all clowns lah, except for scroobye's infallible, sacred and precious moniker............... :D

lol...i am a clown for sure ....anyway dun let him get to you anymore la bro.

don't worry, I'm actually enjoying it and also see it as a necessity...............................

ok lor....but dont give up the other types of posts and tcss too.

Joetys has return. When will my GF selamatking return also? He used his clone a few days ago and Boss caught him outright :p

'2911' belongs to the Indonesian Embassy and since it is only an '11', it is way down the pecking order.

Yes. I believe if end with 01, High Commissioner or Ambassador's car. First 2 digits code for country.

Yup, must be the Housekeeping staff getting groceries. If it was 2901, then it's the H/Commr's vehicle.

U mean the ambassador's vehicle. "High Commissioner" only applies to British Commonwealth countries such as UK, Canada, Aust etc. Even for US, we call ambassador.

Anyone knows who drives S4 ?
Seen it parked at Mandarin Orchard a couple of times back in the 90s
From what I know Harry likes to hang out at Shangri La

S4 belongs to the late Lien Ying Chow - OUB, Mandarin, Wah Hin, etc

Shang has the highest security clearence and in the in early years the Govt had a share. It is also used by the Intelligence community from friendly countries. Notice the layout of the hotel?

Anyone knows who drives S4 ?
Seen it parked at Mandarin Orchard a couple of times back in the 90s
From what I know Harry likes to hang out at Shangri La