• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dine in allow from 10Aug

I spent normally $200~$300 on 'outside' food /dinning daily that's 10k+ a month. I have no vice i dun gamble, smoke, drink or womanize so that's naturally my only source of 'enjoyment.' I'm 60+ what more can i do except have some good food with my wife everyday. 100k pffft..... lol
wohh.. what did you eat? anything with gold sprinkles? gold covered softie?

1628317317723.png

I'm not normal and neither am I laughing. I have an eye twitch that has caused me grief all my life and is hell to live with.
Oh dear... eye twitches if chronic may be an indication of something wrong with your brain or nervous system order. Go get it checked.

BTW, that still doesn't give you the right to laugh, I mean, mock anyone with disabilities. It doesn't prove that you are cool. Only proves you are a dick.

TikTok videos pushing QAnon, COVID vaccine conspiracies surging despite crackdown, report says​

Jessica Guynn
USA TODAY

TikTok videos promoting QAnon and anti-vaccine conspiracies are surging in popularity despite a crackdown by the popular social media app, according to a new report shared exclusively with USA TODAY.
Bogus claims spreading under the hashtag #GlobalRebellion4Freedom include a shadow government setting up FEMA detention camps and Bill Gates and Dr. Anthony Fauci causing COVID to profit from it.
And these TikTok videos are reaching a wide audience. Views increased from 17,600 on March 5 to 1.1 million views on March 29, according to Advance Democracy, a research organization that studies disinformation and extremism.
Advance Democracy searched Facebook and Twitter for the hashtag and found few posts.
After being alerted by USA TODAY, TikTok took down the 10 prominent accounts promoting the #GlobalRebellion4Freedom hashtag.

“TikTok announced last year that they would remove content and accounts connected to the QAnon conspiracy, as well as COVID-19 vaccine misinformation. Yet this month we’re seeing a massive surge in a hashtag that correlates to both," said Daniel Jones, president of Advance Democracy. "Now, more than ever, social media platforms need to ensure they are not amplifying dangerous conspiracy theories likely to adversely impact public health.”

wohh.. what did you eat? anything with gold sprinkles? gold covered softie?

View attachment 119293

C'mon these are chicken feeds, you go average restaurant say Japanese restaurant 2 pax $200+ to $300+ is not a lot, SG is expensive. At 60+ i'm still running a business so i spent with my wife on food a bit more is fair lah. lol........ :P

You know this voyage restaurant at Outram their steak is $120 then lobster salad with truffe is $90 wtf if add some fruits/brownie & coffee sometimes my wife also say mai lah sebeh kui.... I also feel the pinch lol..... it'll add up to $300+ $400. I consider it as spending all my one month salary on food that's all.

Just started these couple of years only not whole life mah. lol.......... Would stop in another few years lol........

So does this means Sinovac & Sinopharm will now be legally accepted as fully vaccinated in SG ? If yes then i shall consider to jab because this is not mRNA. Told y'all mai kinjio mai kanjeong lol.......

• UPDATED
    AUG 7, 2021, 1:57 AM
SINGAPORE - Those who have taken the Sinovac, Sinopharm, Johnson & Johnson, Covishield or AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccines will be eligible for vaccination-differentiated safe management measures from next Tuesday (Aug 10).

Anyone will be considered to be fully vaccinated two weeks after they have received the full regimen of Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty, Moderna, or any vaccines listed on the World Health Organisation’s (WHO) Emergency Use Listing (EUL), Health Minister Ong Ye Kung announced on Friday (Aug 6) at a virtual press conference.
Other than the Pfizer and Moderna jabs, there are currently five additional vaccines approved under the WHO EUL - AstraZeneca, Johnson & Johnson, Sinopharm, Sinovac and Covishield.
So far, only the two highly effective mRNA vaccines - Moderna and Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty - have been used in Singapore’s national vaccination programme, are counted towards the national statistics, and are eligible for concessions on testing and safe management measures.
This is because the effectiveness of different vaccines vary.
So, at the initial stage, when most of the population was unvaccinated, it was important to get people inoculated with the most effective vaccines, Mr Ong said.
However, with Singapore’s vaccination coverage now increased to around 70 per cent, Singapore is collectively more resilient.

“What is important now is the difference between those who are vaccinated and not vaccinated, and less so between different vaccines... so MOH will recognise all Covid-19 vaccines in the WHO EUL,” Mr Ong said.
A more inclusive approach can now be taken in recognising other vaccines beyond the two mRNA ones, he added.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...m-astrazeneca-covishield-and-jj-shots-will-be

I do not care if the so called vaccine is mrna or not, i will not take the jab.

Common sense: we dunno what is in the jab.

I do not care what MOH recognise. These ministers are not worthy in their positions and i do not trust any of them at all. This week say this and then next week change this to that, i dunno what they might change in a few days time. Their agenda is to get everyone vaccinated through various manipulation and tell the world they are safe and open up economy. It is not about your health, it is about the economy.

I AM NOT A CHIP CARD FOR THEM TO OPEN THE ECONOMY. I AM A REAL HUMAN BEING WITH A BODY AND HEALTH.

Ask them what is in the jab, and can they tell you?

And yes, how many die from the vaccine, will they tell?

So does this means Sinovac & Sinopharm will now be legally accepted as fully vaccinated in SG ? If yes then i shall consider to jab because this is not mRNA. Told y'all mai kinjio mai kanjeong lol.......

• UPDATED
    AUG 7, 2021, 1:57 AM
SINGAPORE - Those who have taken the Sinovac, Sinopharm, Johnson & Johnson, Covishield or AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccines will be eligible for vaccination-differentiated safe management measures from next Tuesday (Aug 10).

Anyone will be considered to be fully vaccinated two weeks after they have received the full regimen of Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty, Moderna, or any vaccines listed on the World Health Organisation’s (WHO) Emergency Use Listing (EUL), Health Minister Ong Ye Kung announced on Friday (Aug 6) at a virtual press conference.
Other than the Pfizer and Moderna jabs, there are currently five additional vaccines approved under the WHO EUL - AstraZeneca, Johnson & Johnson, Sinopharm, Sinovac and Covishield.
So far, only the two highly effective mRNA vaccines - Moderna and Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty - have been used in Singapore’s national vaccination programme, are counted towards the national statistics, and are eligible for concessions on testing and safe management measures.
This is because the effectiveness of different vaccines vary.
So, at the initial stage, when most of the population was unvaccinated, it was important to get people inoculated with the most effective vaccines, Mr Ong said.
However, with Singapore’s vaccination coverage now increased to around 70 per cent, Singapore is collectively more resilient.

“What is important now is the difference between those who are vaccinated and not vaccinated, and less so between different vaccines... so MOH will recognise all Covid-19 vaccines in the WHO EUL,” Mr Ong said.
A more inclusive approach can now be taken in recognising other vaccines beyond the two mRNA ones, he added.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...m-astrazeneca-covishield-and-jj-shots-will-be

Good for you. Any vaccine whether mRNA or traditional is protection against serious illness and death.

Like I said, I've seen close hand how COVID can quickly turn from mild sniffles to lying in hospital struggling to breathe and eventual death. Can happen to anyone and anywhere. Today Sinkeepoo is relatively low in infection but who's to say it won't become another Thailand.

Take the responsibility of protecting your health and those around you. Go take the jab. :thumbsup:

Nuff said, the more i engage you i'm lowering myself to your level. You win, curse whatever you like what ever hate and fear. You win. I'm sorry we don't see eye to eye. We're same but yet a LOT different. :P <3
you can try this. it helps immensely.

ignore.JPG

Exceptionally desperate to boost inoculation rates so it could unabashedly pimp Singapore once more to all and sundry, this PAP government has resorted to an overtly underhanded strategy of discrimination based on vaccine status. Divide and conquer through engendering infighting amongst citizens, brilliant yet despicable. Well, I got news for you dear monkeys in white, your agenda shall fail miserably - because we have since realized you never cared whether we live or die; you would do whatever it takes just to flourish atop our bones.

When another of your inexplicably hurried, vacillating decisions to lift dining restrictions comes into effect next Tuesday, I shall take the first step of refusing to set foot inside restaurants. Rest assured I am not alone, for more than a dozen of my friends have pledged to do the same. And when word spreads, I have utmost faith many will follow suit to unequivocably demonstrate the fallibility of your judgement call.

Vaccinated or not - either we eat together, or we don't.

https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh

If they do it without my permission, that needle will go into the eye, minimally. And then a broken neck will come after. Sooner or later.
U don’t talk cock la damn faggot! The only thing u can break is your own tooth !

Nah i've never block anyone so far, i dun take these to heart or so seriously lol...... In fact i feel bad being so rude to Dredd he still talk to me nicely :P <3
I protect my own energy as what was being taught by the master and channelers i followed. if the energy of others seems weird, i remove them away from me. i always be in peace and happy.

Oh dear... eye twitches if chronic may be an indication of something wrong with your brain or nervous system order. Go get it checked.

BTW, that still doesn't give you the right to laugh, I mean, mock anyone with disabilities. It doesn't prove that you are cool. Only proves you are a dick.

I'm not mocking anyone I'm pointing out that the world will be a safer place if more Afghans end up being crippled with Polio.

That's a horrible thought and makes no sense whatsoever.

I will NOT be vaccinated.
If you kena infection. They will not willing cure you and let you meet the maker. Then you became another scapegoat for political agenda to encourage everyone to get vaccinated. Didn't you realise only in recent weeks, so many casualties were said to be unvaccinated, while in the past the death case is low or non-existence. I suspect something is going on. The PAPPY is picking a few to be scapegoated for PAP master to boast about vaccination data. Don't you feel something is fishy going on, especially nearing National Day?

Nirvarq had a very good post in this thread on why people with high IQ do not vaccinate. Actually he has my answer to ur post. Thank you.