• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dine in allow from 10Aug

If they do it without my permission, that needle will go into the eye, minimally. And then a broken neck will come after. Sooner or later.

Please be a responsible citizen. Get vaccinated. Please approach your nearest RC or any Safe Distancing Ambassador for help if needed.

The smart and capable dun go for government subsides lah deh... we're of different caliber. If you need government subsidies to survive you need to be vaccinated. I'm all for vaccination for ya'll. Go go go ! hip hip hooray more power to you ! You made the right choice i'm happy for you, honestly. It's good for us too lol........ :P <3
Really? Different calibre? Let's bet whether you'll cry like a baby and KPKB when you have to fork out 100K. :roflmao:

You're only happy the majority of us get vaccinated so you get to enjoy a post pandemic world at our expense and can continue to sound "smart". So let's wait and see how this plays out... When 80% of us achieve vaccination, you'll see how the unvaccinated (those who choose not to be vaccinated) will be subjected to a myriad of tests, be unable to travel anywhere or refused entry for anything. Let's see if you'll sound "smart" then. Stupidity has a price.:rolleyes: And please don't blame anyone when this happens because we all have the right to protect ourselves.

Vaccinations protect 95% from COVID. If breakthrough infections occur, they protect 98% against death or serious illness from COVID. Do the right and responsible thing and go get vaccinated. Your health is more important then your selfish desire to sound "smart".

If they do it without my permission, that needle will go into the eye, minimally. And then a broken neck will come after. Sooner or later.
Why so violent against people who are simply trying to protect you? Your distrust in the vaccine reminds me of this incident perpetrated by the backward thinking. I guess some people just cannot be saved. Simply not worth it...

Afghan polio vaccine drive in trouble after three female medics killed​

By Ahmed Sultan, Orooj Hakimi
4 MIN READ

JALALABAD/KABUL (Reuters) - The killing of three female polio vaccine providers in Afghanistan this week has forced aid agencies and the government to re-assess field postings for thousands of female medics at a time when nearly 10 million Afghan children need polio drops.

Officials at the United Nation Childrens’ Fund (UNICEF), one of the agencies helping in the large-scale polio vaccination drive across Afghanistan that was launched this week, said they were reviewing the involvement of women in the role after unidentified gunmen killed three frontline workers in the eastern city of Jalalabad on Tuesday.
A UNICEF official said that steps were being taken to ensure that vaccinations continue but that the polio campaign in three districts, targeting an estimated 320,722 children under the age of five, will be delayed until after the Muslim holy month of Ramadan in May.
“We feel terrible that women who are selflessly offering services to children are killed senselessly in line of duty... It’s crucial we maintain momentum to ensure every child is vaccinated against polio,” said Godwin Mindra, an immunization specialist at UNICEF.
“We are considering providing a layer of security to female frontline workers but we are also aware that we cannot militarize any health campaign,” Mindra told Reuters, adding that an estimated 9.9 million children need polio drops this year across the war-torn country.
About 70,000 staff, including vaccinators, are involved in implementing the polio campaign, of which about 40% are women.

Afghanistan’s COVID-19 vaccination has not been affected since inoculations are being done at health centres and not door-to-door like the polio campaign, which exposes health workers to more danger, officials said.
They said scaling down the polio vaccinations would be catastrophic as the country this year reported about two dozen polio cases and about three million children were deprived of the vaccine in the past three years.
Female medics have been effective in implementing polio vaccine campaigns in conservative Afghan society as women in rural areas are reluctant to take their children to a male nurse due to cultural or religious issues.
Ghulam Dastagir Nazari, the head of the immunisation programme in the health ministry, said the motive behind targeting frontline female health workers remains unclear and he was re-assessing not just door-to-door campaigns but also protection to all health centres, where the COVID-19 vaccines are being administered.
“Our female employees can enter houses directly and even raise awareness about other health issues... they secure financial independence but such attacks could force many to leave the job,” he said.

SHOT IN THE FOREHEAD
Afghanistan and neighbouring Pakistan, both Muslim-majority nations, are the only two countries of the world where polio remains endemic.
Last year, religious hard-liners in Pakistan’s northwestern city of Peshawar spread rumours of children falling sick due to the vaccine, triggering backlash in the conservative Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province bordering Afghanistan, where most of Pakistan’s polio cases have been detected.
“The attack serves as a warning and we should take serious precautions and actions to prevent them in future,” Nazari said, adding more young men could be hired to run the polio vaccine drive.
No militant group, including the Taliban, has taken responsibility for the latest attack. In recent years, followers of the ultra-radical Islamic State group have been active in Nangarhar province, of which Jalalabad is the capital.

Really? Different calibre? Let's bet whether you'll cry like a baby and KPKB when you have to fork out 100K. :roflmao:

You're only happy the majority of us get vaccinated so you get to enjoy a post pandemic world at our expense and can continue to sound "smart". So let's wait and see how this plays out... When 80% of us achieve vaccination, you'll see how the unvaccinated (those who choose not to be vaccinated) will be subjected to a myriad of tests, be unable to travel anywhere or refused entry for anything. Let's see if you'll sound "smart" then. Stupidity has a price.:rolleyes: And please don't blame anyone when this happens because we all have the right to protect ourselves.

Vaccinations protect 95% from COVID. If breakthrough infections occur, they protect 98% against death or serious illness from COVID. Do the right and responsible thing and go get vaccinated. Your health is more important then your selfish desire to sound "smart".

I spent normally $200~$300 on 'outside' food /dinning daily that's 10k+ a month. I have no vice i dun gamble, smoke, drink or womanize so that's naturally my only source of 'enjoyment.' I'm 60+ what more can i do except have some good food with my wife everyday. 100k pffft..... lol

So i dun travel, been around younger days i'm happily grounded now. That asides. Yes i'm waiting to let the dust settles and for the argument why it's even more stupid to get vaccinated i've already said my piece many reasons, just scroll up there no point repeating because of you.

As for covid protects 95% hey Deh our covid danger is 0.0006% that's like why submit ourselves to a 95% safe vaccine ? Can you do the maths you know how to calculate right ? You got at least 'o' level ? Are you local ? Are you here in SG ?

Plus you give up your natural immunity for 0.0006% threat and risk a 95% safe vaccine. It's so bizarre it's an insult to me even to have to argue to you you know ?

As for they protect 98% against death or serious illness hey Deh read again what i've said we're at only 0.0006% threat omg you're pathetic these are so simple logic and common sense and you spew your nonsense day in day out it's such a disgrace to humanity.

Also we've been asymptomatic for 1.5years deh ! We have 60K Bangladesh workers infected i've been doing essential business and i deal with them constantly. No one dies not even in critical condition and you farking moron just believe how they spin the facts here into serious death and illness i can believe myself how you are a local and a sane logical normal person ?

I'm trying to tell y'all it's not worth letting go of your natural immunity for a 95% safe vaccine when the threat is really really on 0.0006% here in Sg im not toking about other cuntries. But you've already done it so don't mislead others just because you've cocked-up and wants more to join your stupidity.

Nuff said, the more i engage you i'm lowering myself to your level. You win, curse whatever you like what ever hate and fear. You win. I'm sorry we don't see eye to eye. We're same but yet a LOT different. :P <3

Why so violent against people who are simply trying to protect you? Your distrust in the vaccine reminds me of this incident perpetrated by the backward thinking. I guess some people just cannot be saved. Simply not worth it...

Afghan polio vaccine drive in trouble after three female medics killed​

By Ahmed Sultan, Orooj Hakimi
4 MIN READ

JALALABAD/KABUL (Reuters) - The killing of three female polio vaccine providers in Afghanistan this week has forced aid agencies and the government to re-assess field postings for thousands of female medics at a time when nearly 10 million Afghan children need polio drops.

Officials at the United Nation Childrens’ Fund (UNICEF), one of the agencies helping in the large-scale polio vaccination drive across Afghanistan that was launched this week, said they were reviewing the involvement of women in the role after unidentified gunmen killed three frontline workers in the eastern city of Jalalabad on Tuesday.
A UNICEF official said that steps were being taken to ensure that vaccinations continue but that the polio campaign in three districts, targeting an estimated 320,722 children under the age of five, will be delayed until after the Muslim holy month of Ramadan in May.
“We feel terrible that women who are selflessly offering services to children are killed senselessly in line of duty... It’s crucial we maintain momentum to ensure every child is vaccinated against polio,” said Godwin Mindra, an immunization specialist at UNICEF.
“We are considering providing a layer of security to female frontline workers but we are also aware that we cannot militarize any health campaign,” Mindra told Reuters, adding that an estimated 9.9 million children need polio drops this year across the war-torn country.
About 70,000 staff, including vaccinators, are involved in implementing the polio campaign, of which about 40% are women.

Afghanistan’s COVID-19 vaccination has not been affected since inoculations are being done at health centres and not door-to-door like the polio campaign, which exposes health workers to more danger, officials said.
They said scaling down the polio vaccinations would be catastrophic as the country this year reported about two dozen polio cases and about three million children were deprived of the vaccine in the past three years.
Female medics have been effective in implementing polio vaccine campaigns in conservative Afghan society as women in rural areas are reluctant to take their children to a male nurse due to cultural or religious issues.
Ghulam Dastagir Nazari, the head of the immunisation programme in the health ministry, said the motive behind targeting frontline female health workers remains unclear and he was re-assessing not just door-to-door campaigns but also protection to all health centres, where the COVID-19 vaccines are being administered.
“Our female employees can enter houses directly and even raise awareness about other health issues... they secure financial independence but such attacks could force many to leave the job,” he said.

SHOT IN THE FOREHEAD
Afghanistan and neighbouring Pakistan, both Muslim-majority nations, are the only two countries of the world where polio remains endemic.
Last year, religious hard-liners in Pakistan’s northwestern city of Peshawar spread rumours of children falling sick due to the vaccine, triggering backlash in the conservative Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province bordering Afghanistan, where most of Pakistan’s polio cases have been detected.
“The attack serves as a warning and we should take serious precautions and actions to prevent them in future,” Nazari said, adding more young men could be hired to run the polio vaccine drive.
No militant group, including the Taliban, has taken responsibility for the latest attack. In recent years, followers of the ultra-radical Islamic State group have been active in Nangarhar province, of which Jalalabad is the capital.

Just let the kids get polio. In fact its spread should be assisted in order reduce the numbers available to become terrorists. It's not an immediate solution but in 20 years time polio will produce a crippled generation that are unable to cause as much trouble.

I spent normally $200~$300 on 'outside' food /dinning daily that's 10k+ a month. I have no vice i dun gamble, smoke, drink or womanize so that's naturally my only source of 'enjoyment.' I'm 60+ what more can i do except have some good food with my wife everyday. 100k pffft..... lol

So i dun travel, been around younger days i'm happily grounded now. That asides. Yes i'm waiting to let the dust settles and for the argument why it's even more stupid to get vaccinated i've already said my piece many reasons, just scroll up there no point repeating because of you.

As for covid protects 95% hey Deh our covid danger is 0.0006% that's like why submit ourselves to a 95% safe vaccine ? Can you do the maths you know how to calculate right ? You got at least 'o' level ? Are you local ? Are you here in SG ?

Plus you give up your natural immunity for 0.0006% threat and risk a 95% safe vaccine. It's so bizarre it's an insult to me even to have to argue to you you know ?

As for they protect 98% against death or serious illness hey Deh read again what i've said we're at only 0.0006% threat omg you're pathetic these are so simple logic and common sense and you spew your nonsense day in day out it's such a disgrace to humanity.

Also we've been asymptomatic for 1.5years deh ! We have 60K Bangladesh workers infected i've been doing essential business and i deal with them constantly. No one dies not even in critical condition and you farking moron just believe how they spin the facts here into serious death and illness i can believe myself how you are a local and a sane logical normal person ?

Nuff said, the more i engage you i'm lowering myself to your level. You win, curse whatever you like what ever hate and fear. You win. I'm sorry we don't see eye to eye. We're same but yet a LOT different. :P <3
That's why we need vaccination so you get to continue to enjoy the life you are having now and stating the low numbers you have.

Let me tell you this experience and I am not lying: In Thailand, there are many like you who says exactly the same as you in the early days when numbers were low here. They questioned many things like what we do now - mocked the restrictions, believed in conspiracy theories, claimed vaccinations will kill them...etc... all the silly things that I am hearing here. Because life was different then. Now that the numbers are running and COVID seems unstoppable here running into the 20K range and deaths going up, people are rethinking, backtracking, even pleading for vaccinations which are hard to come by due to an inept government. I have a few friends and workers who died from COVID (God rest their souls) who said the same things like you now. One of them even laughed at me for being vaccinated or wearing my masks wherever I go. I guess some people need to learn the hard way. It's only when you see things from real experience that you will shange your perspective.

We have the luxury of mocking a clearly competent gahment in Sinkeepoo, the luxury of choosing to vaccinate or not because its always there. All the anti-vaxxers here know shit because they don't experience suffering from real experience. It has gotten so good here that people take things for granted. Wait until a loved one die or they see for themselves the real deal. They will sing a different song. I guarantee that. You're 60+ I think you know what I mean. :thumbsup:

Just let the kids get polio. In fact its spread should be assisted in order reduce the numbers available to become terrorists. It's not an immediate solution but in 20 years time polio will produce a crippled generation that are unable to cause as much trouble.
A crippled generation doesn't mean they are unable to cause as much trouble. Just so you know...:roflmao:

Noooooo.... it's not about this flu that nobody can escape from. This part you're absolutely right.

It's about Agenda 21 a UN resolution to cull the population of the weak, poor and low IQ ones. Those who believed and living in fear, weak or living in poverty needs to be vaccinated. I'm all for vaccination. These people needs to be vaccinated !

They believe in that 'boss' who said not sick don't wear masks ? Then U-turn, then this flu does not seems to be any deadlier than SAR ? Remember ? That's their leader ! Why would we wanna 'keep' these morons who kena fcuk left/right and still keep going for it ? These are the 60% they need to be vaccinated i'm all for vaccination all these retards needs to take the vaccines. /rofl........... MAuahahahaha.......

When USA already set up a spaceforce and acknowledge UFOs and Aliens and off world powers they still laff and said GMS still believes in UFO and cannot be trustworthy ....
See whose the ignorant fools here ?

They at first said vaccination works then now said doesn't work on new variants. Then now they publish in the chinese helicopter newspapers that all vaccines does not work on new variants to incite fear among these less educated people who still read state media. /rofl......... Then now the twist becomes 'more vaccination will see more people kena' because they become the best silent spreaders ! Hahahahahahaa.......... Now they said be ready for more infections and deaths it's inevitable. lol........

That's why i'm all for vaccination these low IQ, weak, ignorant people needs to go it's the survival of the fittest. Do i need to remind that young children need not be vaccinated ? The reason ? They have natural immunity. It sadly also coincide with IQ level the more intelligent you're your system your dna is running at a better immunity rate. It's common sense.

You're just giving up your rights and your fight for natural immunity nothing else, retards ! What's the percentage of dying from Covid ? Worth giving up your natural fight in immunity for ? Farking weak, stewpigs, boh lumpar morons.. !

Hence I'm all for Vaccination ! (For the weak, low IQ and ignorant ones) Thank you for taking one for humanity should have cull y'all long ago /sigh ... You squandered the earth resources and slaughter each other in wars spewing fear & hate, living in fear and anger day in day out nothing else. Empty vessels. lol.........

-END-

View attachment 119240

vaccination is fine if they give you a 'free' choice
vaxxers have a choice, but so do non vaxxers, what piss me is some vaxxers insist that everyone get vaxxed
likewise non vaxxers should not condemn people who want to get vaxxed

and this covid is getting more and more like a monetary gain problem rather than a medical problem
i do agree that this world is getting overpopulated and polluted with our modern comforts like cars n planes and what have you
the world needs to educate people about population growth and natural resources abuse, but it will take a generation to right the problem

A crippled generation doesn't mean they are unable to cause as much trouble. Just so you know...:roflmao:

They can be suicide bombers.

1628303843745.png

this covid will blow over eventually, whoever fated to die will die,
no point forcing people to vaccinate or not to vacinate, you cant escape the virus unless you dont breathe
it might even be better to get infected to get natural immunity, idk

in some cases relatives and family members are torn apart because of differences in opinion

Just keep the fucking foreigners out. Especially filthy ah nehs
No, they are opening the floodgates wide open to allow more India Variant carriers to Sinkapore from 10 August.
So, spread more indian Variant plus more

this covid will blow over eventually, whoever fated to die will die,
no point forcing people to vaccinate or not to vacinate, you cant escape the virus unless you dont breathe
it might even be better to get infected to get natural immunity, idk

in some cases relatives and family members are torn apart because of differences in opinion

this fated to die thing is nonsense and irresponsible thinking in this instance. if you don't tie your camel to the tree when you sleep, don't expect to find the camel still there when you wake.

same with the vax and Covid mortality.

this fated to die thing is nonsense and irresponsible thinking in this instance. if you don't tie your camel to the tree when you sleep, don't expect to find the camel still there when you wake.

same with the vax and Covid mortality.
Since when do these antivaxxers ever think logically and responsibly.

Sam, just because you are normal doesn't mean you can laugh at the less fortunate. Please don't be a dick.

I'm not normal and neither am I laughing. I have an eye twitch that has caused me grief all my life and is hell to live with.