Dine in allow from 10Aug

My wife and I have reservations at one of the finest restaurants in the Marina Bay area for 10 August. As responsible citizens who are fully vaccinated, we're going to celebrate PAP56 in style while admiring the great city that PAP has built for all sinkies! Majulah PAP! Majulah Singapura!

Well played. If we look at the exponential nature of the waves in most other countries , it’s amazing to see this relatively ‘under control’. Happy National Day
1f1f8_1f1ec.png
1f4aa.png
1f44a.png

7TH AUG 2021​

As of 7 August 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 75 new cases of locally transmitted COVID-19 infection. 50 are linked to previous cases, and have already been placed on quarantine. 9 are linked to previous cases and were detected through surveillance. 16 are currently unlinked. Amongst the cases are 3 seniors above 70 years who are unvaccinated or partially vaccinated, and are at risk of serious illness.

2. In addition, there are 6 imported cases, who have already been placed on Stay-Home Notice (SHN) or isolated upon arrival in Singapore. 2 were detected upon arrival in Singapore, while 4 developed the illness during SHN or isolation

3. In total, there are 81 new cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore today.

4. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH
7 AUGUST 2021
https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlig...cally-transmitted-covid-19-infection_7Aug2021

Well played. If we look at the exponential nature of the waves in most other countries , it’s amazing to see this relatively ‘under control’. Happy National Day
1f1f8_1f1ec.png
1f4aa.png
1f44a.png

Oppies need to be more grateful. In most developed countries, there have been thousands of citizens dead or very sick from covid. In Singapore, nearly every sinkie is still alive and kicking. Most office staff are also happy to work from home, or should I say, skive from home while doing some occasional work.

Ceca also come in . Huat ah? Do sinkies realise flights tk india going to start same week?

Yup also nao Taiwan can enter no need 14 days (SHN) we're like Petain/Desker Roads back lanes all open smooth steady pom pee pee ~~ !

Oh and btw dun worry all angles are covered. We're told with vaccinations to be ready there will be more infections and deaths and then also the turn outs are great with Dredd, Scrooball, IBs and the likes all working extra time to canvass & solicit vaxxers the Termasick shares investments in Pfizer is going stronger ever.

Plus already sound out in Chinese helicopter papers all vaccination are not effective to new strains more boosters shots cumming in soon. Sinkies ! /rofl.............

HUAT AH ! PAP Banzai ~~ ! Happy National Day
1f1f8_1f1ec.png
1f4aa.png
1f44a.png
:thumbsup:

Oppies need to be more grateful. In most developed countries, there have been thousands of citizens dead or very sick from covid. In Singapore, nearly every sinkie is still alive and kicking. Most office staff are also happy to work from home, or should I say, skive from home while doing some occasional work.
While all your postings are tongue in cheek to make fun of PAP, they are actually funny because they are true.

I write hard truths. If the PAP fucks up, I will not hesitate the fuck them too. As a grassroots leader under PA, I am non-partisan.

Yup also nao Taiwan can enter no need 14 days (SHN) we're like Petain/Desker Roads back lanes all open smooth steady pom pee pee ~~ !

Oh and btw dun worry all angles are covered. We're told with vaccinations to be ready there will be more infections and deaths and then also the turn outs are great with Dredd, Scrooball, IBs and the likes all working extra time to canvass & solicit vaxxers the Termasick shares investments in Pfizer is going stronger ever.

Plus already sound out in Chinese helicopter papers all vaccination are not effective to new strains more boosters shots cumming in soon. Sinkies ! /rofl.............

HUAT AH ! PAP Banzai ~~ ! Happy National Day
1f1f8_1f1ec.png
1f4aa.png
1f44a.png
:thumbsup:
Vaccinations are happening around the world and the numbers have exceeded 3 billion. In Sinkeepoo, 2 thirds of the population have been fully vaccinated. They can't all be wrong. Anyone with half a brain knows it's the right and responsible thing to do. Even the oppies in Sinkeepoo like the WP and SDP have acknowledged the need to vaccinate to open up to a post-pandemic world. There's nothing nefarious about supporting the right thing.

I am telling people to go get vaccinated to protect themselves because I know its the right thing to do. Nothing more. It is unconscionably wrong to spread misinformation and lies to stop people from simply trying to protect themselves and their loved ones. Your health is more important than trying to sound smart. :thumbsup:

Vaccinations are happening around the world and the numbers have exceeded 3 billion. In Sinkeepoo, 2 thirds of the population have been fully vaccinated. They can't all be wrong. Anyone with half a brain knows it's the right and responsible thing to do. Even the oppies in Sinkeepoo like the WP and SDP have acknowledged the need to vaccinate to open up to a post-pandemic world. There's nothing nefarious about supporting the right thing.

I am telling people to go get vaccinated to protect themselves because I know its the right thing to do. Nothing more. It is unconscionably wrong to spread misinformation and lies to stop people from simply trying to protect themselves and their loved ones. Your health is more important than trying to sound smart. :thumbsup:

Of course there is a need to vaccinate but should we depend solely upon vaccine technology that has yet to be approved?

My family has been vaccinated using Pfizer. Nothing but the best vaccines for the Tan family.

Currently, there are mRNA and traditional vaccinations to choose from. All forms of approved vaccinations give protection.

mRNA is safe and approved. Over 3 billion people have it in them. It makes no sense whatsoever, business or otherwise, for anyone to kill anyone.

My family has been vaccinated using Pfizer. Nothing but the best vaccines for the Tan family.

How do you know it is the best when we have less than a year's worth of data upon which to draw a conclusion?

Currently, there are mRNA and traditional vaccinations to choose from. All forms of approved vaccinations give protection.

mRNA is safe and approved. Over 3 billion people have it in them. It makes no sense whatsoever, business or otherwise, for anyone to kill anyone.

mRNA has yet to be approved. It has been authorised for emergency use only.

How do you know it is the best when we have less than a year's worth of data upon which to draw a conclusion?
He'll be fine. He has PAP coursing through his veins. He is well protected.:cool:

mRNA has yet to be approved. It has been authorised for emergency use only.
So choose the traditional vaccines of Sinopharm and Sinovac then. Its approved by the Chinese.

For those vac supporters. Can blady wait or not? Now the drugs are not battle ready. Can wait for better version or not?

Pfizer has a great reputation and it is backed by the PAP sovereign fund.

I will NOT be vaccinated nor will I test myself or wear any badge.

Guys, the govt is trying to push u to vaccinate by giving u inconvenience. They will regret it in time to come.

I will NOT be vaccinated nor will I test myself or wear any badge.

Guys, the govt is trying to push u to vaccinate by giving u inconvenience. They will regret it in time to come.
They should impose more taxes on unvaccinated imbeciles. Waste of money and time to monitor these beta human beings.