wohh.. what did you eat? anything with gold sprinkles? gold covered softie?I spent normally $200~$300 on 'outside' food /dinning daily that's 10k+ a month. I have no vice i dun gamble, smoke, drink or womanize so that's naturally my only source of 'enjoyment.' I'm 60+ what more can i do except have some good food with my wife everyday. 100k pffft..... lol
Oh dear... eye twitches if chronic may be an indication of something wrong with your brain or nervous system order. Go get it checked.I'm not normal and neither am I laughing. I have an eye twitch that has caused me grief all my life and is hell to live with.
So does this means Sinovac & Sinopharm will now be legally accepted as fully vaccinated in SG ? If yes then i shall consider to jab because this is not mRNA. Told y'all mai kinjio mai kanjeong lol.......
SINGAPORE - Those who have taken the Sinovac, Sinopharm, Johnson & Johnson, Covishield or AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccines will be eligible for vaccination-differentiated safe management measures from next Tuesday (Aug 10).
- UPDATED
AUG 7, 2021, 1:57 AM
Anyone will be considered to be fully vaccinated two weeks after they have received the full regimen of Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty, Moderna, or any vaccines listed on the World Health Organisation’s (WHO) Emergency Use Listing (EUL), Health Minister Ong Ye Kung announced on Friday (Aug 6) at a virtual press conference.
Other than the Pfizer and Moderna jabs, there are currently five additional vaccines approved under the WHO EUL - AstraZeneca, Johnson & Johnson, Sinopharm, Sinovac and Covishield.
So far, only the two highly effective mRNA vaccines - Moderna and Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty - have been used in Singapore’s national vaccination programme, are counted towards the national statistics, and are eligible for concessions on testing and safe management measures.
This is because the effectiveness of different vaccines vary.
So, at the initial stage, when most of the population was unvaccinated, it was important to get people inoculated with the most effective vaccines, Mr Ong said.
However, with Singapore’s vaccination coverage now increased to around 70 per cent, Singapore is collectively more resilient.
“What is important now is the difference between those who are vaccinated and not vaccinated, and less so between different vaccines... so MOH will recognise all Covid-19 vaccines in the WHO EUL,” Mr Ong said.
A more inclusive approach can now be taken in recognising other vaccines beyond the two mRNA ones, he added.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...m-astrazeneca-covishield-and-jj-shots-will-be
you can try this. it helps immensely.Nuff said, the more i engage you i'm lowering myself to your level. You win, curse whatever you like what ever hate and fear. You win. I'm sorry we don't see eye to eye. We're same but yet a LOT different. :P <3
U don’t talk cock la damn faggot! The only thing u can break is your own tooth !If they do it without my permission, that needle will go into the eye, minimally. And then a broken neck will come after. Sooner or later.
I protect my own energy as what was being taught by the master and channelers i followed. if the energy of others seems weird, i remove them away from me. i always be in peace and happy.Nah i've never block anyone so far, i dun take these to heart or so seriously lol...... In fact i feel bad being so rude to Dredd he still talk to me nicely :P <3
Oh dear... eye twitches if chronic may be an indication of something wrong with your brain or nervous system order. Go get it checked.
BTW, that still doesn't give you the right to laugh, I mean, mock anyone with disabilities. It doesn't prove that you are cool. Only proves you are a dick.
That's a horrible thought and makes no sense whatsoever.I'm not mocking anyone I'm pointing out that the world will be a safer place if more Afghans end up being crippled with Polio.
If you kena infection. They will not willing cure you and let you meet the maker. Then you became another scapegoat for political agenda to encourage everyone to get vaccinated. Didn't you realise only in recent weeks, so many casualties were said to be unvaccinated, while in the past the death case is low or non-existence. I suspect something is going on. The PAPPY is picking a few to be scapegoated for PAP master to boast about vaccination data. Don't you feel something is fishy going on, especially nearing National Day?I will NOT be vaccinated.
Nirvarq had a very good post in this thread on why people with high IQ do not vaccinate. Actually he has my answer to ur post. Thank you.If you kena infection. They will not willing cure you and let you meet the maker. Then you became another scapegoat for political agenda to encourage everyone to get vaccinated. Didn't you realise only in recent weeks, so many casualties were said to be unvaccinated, while in the past the death case is low or non-existence. I suspect something is going on. The PAPPY is picking a few to be scapegoated for PAP master to boast about vaccination data. Don't you feel something is fishy going on, especially nearing National Day?