If he had spelled Cyclist as Cylist, this is call a spelling mistake.
But to call a cyclist a cycler, there is no excuse![]()
the ability to make logical deductions.....................
Which head? The small one or the big one?:p
![]()
Yes, I am stupid, so?
People have their own opinion, I cant change for them, they say I stupid, ok lor, let them be, hahaha... I know myself can liao..... Yes, I do have a degree at RMIT, my english is not eloquent, but that doesnt mean I;m stupidWhy you self pwned again?:*:
There aren't many intelligent Singaporeans then, I suppose.![]()
People have their own opinion, I cant change for them, they say I stupid, ok lor, let them be, hahaha... I know myself can liao..... Yes, I do have a degree at RMIT, my english is not eloquent, but that doesnt mean I;m stupid
And speak good english doesnt mean you are smart and rich also, LOL
never mind....your heart is good. You are my friend.
LOL, kum sia, at least I dun use my expertise to look down and condemn on someonenever mind....your heart is good. You are my friend.
People have their own opinion, I cant change for them, they say I stupid, ok lor, let them be, hahaha... I know myself can liao..... Yes, I do have a degree at RMIT, my english is not eloquent, but that doesnt mean I;m stupid
And speak good english doesnt mean you are smart and rich also, LOL
You are a good man too. Can you be my boyfriend?![]()
Aiyoh, then why you agreed you are stupid?Wasted my energy typing to defend you. :p
![]()
LOL, kum sia, at least I dun use my expertise to look down and condemn on someone
maybe except Krafty... he sometimes really kiam pa 1, whjahahaha
LOL, kum sia, at least I dun use my expertise to look down and condemn on someone
maybe except Krafty... he sometimes really kiam pa 1, whjahahaha
I am stupid what, I dun know a lot of things, is there anyone here who can claim he knows everything? hahahaAiyoh, then why you agreed you are stupid?Wasted my energy typing to defend you. :p
![]()
krafty is a very likeable guy....but once in a while he got this attack then become like that. I have had beer with him twice already. When he is ok he is
good company.
No need lah, I want my dogs to humiliate me 1st, woof woof, hahaYou need me to close this thread? Nowadays everyday got threads on name. Yesterday it was me and fonvendet. Today it was you. Then there is a nutcase promoting his blog. I think I have been very liberal recently![]()
Everytime i see his thread, I feel sad with him, knn....krafty is a very likeable guy....but once in a while he got this attack then become like that. I have had beer with him twice already. When he is ok he is
good company.