• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dead NS Slave Father: I DON'T Want That Lan Jiao Sg Flag!

kuntakinte

Strange, I thot that piece about not submitting MC would be the "best" condolence letter !!

There u go:​

CONDOLENCE LETTER FROM PRIME MINISTER ASS LOON
ON DEMISE OF NS Slave

3 Oct 2008

NS Slave's Lao Beh & Lao Bu

Dear Uncle & Aunty

I was sad to learn that your son, Pte Slave, has passed away.

Pte Slave was a NS slave from 200x till 2008. He tried to keng, but felt guilty and didn't submit his fake MC. Nevertheless, one had to respect his dogged tenacity to overcome his desire to keng and managed 6 chin ups.

However, we would not condone it even if it was just a desire to keng. I am therefore happy that he left and spared us the trouble of having to charge him.

Please accept my deepest condolences.

Yours sincerely

Loon

bushtucker

ST_IMAGES_SHRALLY17.jpg

ON DEMISE OF NS Slave

3 Oct 2008

Dear Uncle & Aunty

Pte Slave was a NS slave from 200x till 2008. He tried to keng, but felt guilty and didn't submit his fake MC. Nevertheless, one had to respect his dogged tenacity to overcome his desire to keng and managed 6 chin ups.

However, we would not condone it even if it was just a desire to keng. I am therefore happy that he left and spared us the trouble of having to charge him.

Yours sincerely

Loon

LMAO at Pinky.

I feel so sorry for the father. What use is a stupid sinkie flag when it can't bring back his son's life?

Frankly speaking, Singapore is giving out its citizenship cheaply and yet struggling to get local birth rate up. The victim father has a point, why give him flag and not his son. One is cheap, the other is hard to come by.

He said: 'I don't want the flag. I want my son back.'
==========

maybe is a stupid ft who sabo his son do NS. which is why only stupid and retard FT want to become sg citizens. then they regret must collect their sons bodies without head from the SAF medical center. NS is killing Sg.

The_Latest_H

ST_IMAGES_SHRALLY17.jpg

ON DEMISE OF NS Slave

3 Oct 2008

Dear Uncle & Aunty

Yours sincerely

Loon

He probably wrote exactly that in private in his anger. But he wisely decided not to, because it'd be political suicide, and very insulting.

:wink:

Pte. Joe Foo should be posthumously promoted to Lance Corporal or at least Private 1st Class. He didn't die whilst off duty. He died in camp whilst training. Training is a duty. Therefore, he died in the line duty.

i think it is a pretty decent funeral for a person who achieve nothing and forgot to hand in MC.
look like princess diana type of state burial

ns slave father should be proud instead of talking cock

Manchu

Strange, I thot that piece about not submitting MC would be the "best" condolence letter !!

As reported, the dead soldier had 2 days MC (Sunday & Monday). He returned to camp Monday night. All army personnel will know that you have to see your camp MO to have your Polyclinic/SGH MC endorsed. But on Tuesday early morning , before he had time to submit his MC to his MO (Camp clinic only open later in the morning) he was asked to do exercise.

popdod

I forgotten there is a time to report sick...like 7:30am or later.

And when u wake up...you had to do morning excercise before heading
for breakfast.

After breakfast...only then u can report sick...and the rest do area cleaning.

So of coz he can't submit his MC.
Correct me if i'm wrong for the reporting sick sequence...that was 10yrs ago i enlisted.

:( :rolleyes: :(

Whatever the NCOs or officers or standing orders say, or the opening hours of the medical centre, if you're really sick, just say you're sick and refuse any physical duty. What are they going to do? Beat you up or shoot you?

When medical centre opens, go and report sick. If the medical officer finds you not sick, you can be charged for malingering. But if you knock out or drop dead after the medical officer sends you back for normal duty, he's liable to be charged.

That's the procedure as far as I understand during my time.

Whatever the NCOs or officers or standing orders say, or the opening hours of the medical centre, if you're really sick, just say you're sick and refuse any physical duty. What are they going to do? Beat you up or shoot you?

When medical centre opens, go and report sick. If the medical officer finds you not sick, you can be charged for malingering. But if you knock out or drop dead after the medical officer sends you back for normal duty, he's liable to be charged.

If 66% Sporns have balls, the sun will rise in the west!

ah_phah

Wait till the father receive a condolence letter from that Spastic PM LHL !!!

It will be more shocking and more heartbroken !!
maybe his letter will say something like
"no need to be sad, everybody must die 1 day, is a matter of early or late only"
"your son did well and he's not the 1st to die during NS, its a norm nowadays, get used to it"

and btw. dragonboy's 2nd son was ociffer who wrote the longest complain letter to almost all in mindef, but how come no hear say about his 'goldenboy' 1st son? goldenboy so no need serve NS is it? that 1 classified as PES A*?

ah_phah

As reported, the dead soldier had 2 days MC (Sunday & Monday). He returned to camp Monday night. All army personnel will know that you have to see your camp MO to have your Polyclinic/SGH MC endorsed. But on Tuesday early morning , before he had time to submit his MC to his MO (Camp clinic only open later in the morning) he was asked to do exercise.
camp medical center sure to be open la, got duty medic stand-by. but only problem is MO haven't book in la.

ah_phah

I forgotten there is a time to report sick...like 7:30am or later.

And when u wake up...you had to do morning excercise before heading
for breakfast.

After breakfast...only then u can report sick...and the rest do area cleaning.

So of coz he can't submit his MC.
Correct me if i'm wrong for the reporting sick sequence...that was 10yrs ago i enlisted.

:( :rolleyes: :(
cant be la. wake up 1st thing is go cook house eat breakfast, breakfast finish go armskote draw arms. then all go do shaolin morning area cleaning. area cleaning finish liao suppose to have 1st parade by CSM, but by the time CSM tell finish his grandfather story, no more time for report sick parade liao. COS also bo-chup, just fill in the parade state then faster smoke out to HQ block liao. CDO will just start conducting the training, if not will kena extra from OC.

ah_phah

actually, medical directive suppose to over-rule training directive, bcos medical status determines eligibility for different physical trg that the serviceman can or cant do.

but i dare to say almost 100% of the units, medical directive is toilet paper. to the useless ociffers, as long as they follow TSR guideline, means they already did their job liao. they conduct trg safety briefing is maciam GCE O level oral reading, read straight from the book, sometimes can also read or pronounce wrongly.