Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards focus on Tony Tan and Yakob's son OK. Focus on CSM not OK
It is the PAP that is ruining sinkapore and fleecing sinkees.
Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards focus on Tony Tan and Yakob's son OK. Focus on CSM not OK
No worries Bro! I will teach him a lesson later![]()
Talking to yourself again...ummmmm![]()
deluded, blind, retarded and twisted monkey blains!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am bringing this thread to Page 1 so that mbslots can zap this WMulew faster![]()
I am only a facilitator...![]()
another fucking clone of mbssluts!!! faciliate your boss lampar lah..........
![]()
That gay boy is not CSM's son. Who is the one trying to stir shit?
Both does nothing to contribute to the nation. Does a lot of disturb the peace
![]()
how about yakult's son..should be due for National service this year or so..
http://news.asiaone.com/print/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110906-297905.html
Tue, Sep 06, 2011
AsiaOne
SINGAPORE - Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, the Minister for Information, Communication and the Arts, has refuted online speculation that his son will not serve National Service (NS).
Dr Yaacob's 16-year-old son carries dual citizenship in Singapore and the United States. He was issued US citizenship as his mother is an American citizen by birth.
The issue of his son's citizenship was made public when a leaked US diplomatic cable published by WikiLeaks identified the minister's two children as US citizens.
Knn please lah who said this metrosexual ah beng is CSM's son? In future can please verify your facts before posting?
Facts are not important to PAP shills who are hell bent to smear the opposition, dissenters or anyone not toeing the PAP line.
Make up your fucking mind, will you...one moment I am a clone of Thugsin, next moment you say I am Chon's clone, then JW5, then Joetys, then Teamdrfiter....can you JUST MAKE UP YOUR FICKLE BRAINS of yours...or ARE YOUR BLAINS WORKING in the first place??? :oIo: