• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cool leo is mssing = go jiak hong?

time for commercial break ...enjoy this song ....

[video=youtube;041GX8wNXzM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=041GX8wNXzM&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;baFIPh74RBo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baFIPh74RBo[/video]

Good one. Need people like equalisation and yourself to break the tension.
time for commercial break ...enjoy this song ....[video=youtube;041GX8wNXzM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=041GX8wNXzM&feature=related[/video]

Ehh thanks Ramseth for explaining, but no point explaining to this childish but self proclaimed gentleman. Pui!!!
Just be glad I'm not an abusive asshole in this forum, pui!!!

Oi .... orange cauliflowery CLOWN !!!!:mad::D

Jangan anger lah ..... agar ai happy ok already lahh ..... why so marah binya ??:eek::D
Ehh kotex, satu anjing gigit kaki saya tak mau lepas lah, bagaimana bisa senang?

Many Lanjiao Langs here! Na bu eh chee bye, after Cooleo left then you all kpkb! Knnb! All fucking "Horse Behind Cannon". Boh Lampa to tell Cooleo off directly when he's around here. Now even got people saying he's a one liner, doesn't contribute to the forum and so on!

You know what is one liner?

Here;

Kan ni na bu chee bye!

Kan ni na bu eh chee bye!

Kan ni na bu chao chee bye!

Kan ni na bu phua chee bye!

Kan ni na bu eh phua chee bye!

Kan ni na bu eh chao chee bye!

Kan phua ni na bu eh chao chee bye!

Got it? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

What are u talking about? I fuck your boyfriend Cooleo all the time on this forum, more than you fuck him in real life, faggot.

How come you never retaliate?

He kenna infracted and banned everyday, how to retaliate? :o

But seriously, I dunno how it started between papsmearer and cooleo.
Most disputes I know how it started, but not this one. :o

He kenna infracted and banned everyday, how to retaliate? :o

But seriously, I dunno how it started between papsmearer and cooleo.
Most disputes I know how it started, but not this one. :o

There were times he could make a few posts. He could have retaliate as he can also give infractions.

Yes, you are right. See the infraction log. This guy was repeatedly banned that he could answer questions in his own thread.
He kenna infracted and banned everyday, how to retaliate? :oBut seriously, I dunno how it started between papsmearer and cooleo.Most disputes I know how it started, but not this one. :o

Why the newbies never venture out of the Living in JB's thread huh?

Give you a tip. With due respect to Wuqi, I agree it's a good thread, enjoy and learn something from it now and then too, but the overhyped status of the JB thread is aided with its sticky status. Remove the sticky status and see how. I'd prefer separate threads like Johnny with medical in JB and Forvendet with banking in JB. They roused the interest there and then during their peaks of interests and faded off naturally. And like you Alamaking, your threads on Three Kingdoms and World Cup started and ended with the series and the tournament. Then we all move on to something else. Life is all all about JB, Three Kingdoms and World Cup afterall. These topics will resurface naturally when there's a new talking point, interest or tournament.

The point is that Wuqi is the most helpful contributer and he nursed the thread very well. He was doing this before it even became a sticky. The points do not reflect his contribution. I am sure you agree that unlike you he does not start spotfires and leave others to fight it. There is nothing stopping anyone nursing a thread and I am sure Sam or the other moderators can make it a sticky if it has interest. Why don't you make a suggestion. Can you imagine if there were more wuqis handling different threads on different topics. This would be a better place.
Give you a tip. With due respect to Wuqi, I agree it's a good thread, enjoy and learn something from it now and then too, but the overhyped status of the JB thread is aided with its sticky status. Remove the sticky status and see how. I'd prefer separate threads like Johnny with medical in JB and Forvendet with banking in JB. They roused the interest there and then during their peaks of interests and faded off naturally. And like you Alamaking, your threads on Three Kingdoms and World Cup started and ended with the series and the tournament. Then we all move on to something else. Life is all all about JB, Three Kingdoms and World Cup afterall. These topics will resurface naturally when there's a new talking point, interest or tournament.

Why the newbies never venture out of the Living in JB's thread huh?

The main reason is, anyone who googles "living in JB"... Wuqi's thread here will be among the first few listed... many of these newbies stumbled upon Sammyboy accidentally while looking for information on living in JB... hence they stayed within the thread for information. The second reason is... it was quite intimidating outside the thread where some senior members were chewing up the newbies for moving to JB. eg. one would call these newbies "stupid people who move to JB just to live in a bigger house, their wives and daughters will get raped"... another was quick to condemn people for moving to "terrorist state"... for newbie like myself i am ok with these rough and tough treatment hence i lurk around... as long as i don't get infracted or zapped for arguing my point of view

Those ppl in the JB thread just want to know info lah. They probably don't care for the rep and other stuff. Same as wuqi. Only cooleo was the one going around boasting about the rep and infraction powers etc.

he may be in love and finally getting a life and some real orgasmic pleasure. please give him a break.

Yes, he is in lov e with the stinky fresh off the boat apuneh boyfriend of his. U mean Cooleo can actually get an orgasm from getting anally fucked? Interesting.

prostate is more accessible from an anal probe than a penal... errrr... penile probe. once groped, there's no turning back for some... especially those who live and die by rep points.