time for commercial break ...enjoy this song ....[video=youtube;041GX8wNXzM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=041GX8wNXzM&feature=related[/video]
Ehh kotex, satu anjing gigit kaki saya tak mau lepas lah, bagaimana bisa senang?Oi .... orange cauliflowery CLOWN !!!!
Jangan anger lah ..... agar ai happy ok already lahh ..... why so marah binya ??![]()
Many Lanjiao Langs here! Na bu eh chee bye, after Cooleo left then you all kpkb! Knnb! All fucking "Horse Behind Cannon". Boh Lampa to tell Cooleo off directly when he's around here. Now even got people saying he's a one liner, doesn't contribute to the forum and so on!
You know what is one liner?
Here;
Kan ni na bu chee bye!
Kan ni na bu eh chee bye!
Kan ni na bu chao chee bye!
Kan ni na bu phua chee bye!
Kan ni na bu eh phua chee bye!
Kan ni na bu eh chao chee bye!
Kan phua ni na bu eh chao chee bye!
Got it? :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
What are u talking about? I fuck your boyfriend Cooleo all the time on this forum, more than you fuck him in real life, faggot.
How come you never retaliate?
He kenna infracted and banned everyday, how to retaliate? :o
But seriously, I dunno how it started between papsmearer and cooleo.
Most disputes I know how it started, but not this one. :o
Sam is in his 40s, not 60s.

Wuqi has an unusually low number of points. He is not being appreciated enough and don't think that he doesn't feel it.

Why the newbies never venture out of the Living in JB's thread huh?Ahem!
His supporters are all newbies with 10 points and zero power so can't get points from them.![]()
He kenna infracted and banned everyday, how to retaliate? :oBut seriously, I dunno how it started between papsmearer and cooleo.Most disputes I know how it started, but not this one. :o
Why the newbies never venture out of the Living in JB's thread huh?
Give you a tip. With due respect to Wuqi, I agree it's a good thread, enjoy and learn something from it now and then too, but the overhyped status of the JB thread is aided with its sticky status. Remove the sticky status and see how. I'd prefer separate threads like Johnny with medical in JB and Forvendet with banking in JB. They roused the interest there and then during their peaks of interests and faded off naturally. And like you Alamaking, your threads on Three Kingdoms and World Cup started and ended with the series and the tournament. Then we all move on to something else. Life is all all about JB, Three Kingdoms and World Cup afterall. These topics will resurface naturally when there's a new talking point, interest or tournament.
he may be in love and finally getting a life and some real orgasmic pleasure. please give him a break.
Yes, he is in lov e with the stinky fresh off the boat apuneh boyfriend of his. U mean Cooleo can actually get an orgasm from getting anally fucked? Interesting.