• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Collection of PAP's Misdeeds

flatearther

Dear ckmpd, to be fair and credible, you should blame both the PAP and the vast majority of adult Sinkies who voted for them, simply because it:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Takes_two_to_tango_(idiom)
("It takes two to tango is a common idiomatic expression which suggests something in which more than one person or other entity are paired in an inextricably-related and active manner, occasionally with negative connotations.
The tango is a dance which requires two partners moving in relation to each other, sometimes in tandem, sometimes in opposition. The meaning of this expression has been extended to include any situation in which the two partners are by definition understood to be essential—as in, a marriage with only one partner ceases to be a marriage.
")

I would go further and blame those who only blindly voted for opposition parties just because they disliked/hated the PAP for whatever reasons and did nothing else that would significantly help Singapore to become a better place to live in.

If Sinkie opposition parties and their half a million voters are really that good, they should be meditating on the following saying everyday:
The Only Thing Necessary for the Triumph of Evil is that Good Men Do Nothing
quoteinvestigator.com/2010/12/04/good-men-do

and organizing mass demonstrations and route marches of at least ten thousand people all over Singapore (especially all the HDB Estates, in order to ensure that the vast majority of Sinkies hear the leaders speak and, more importantly, see their brave actions, i.e. route marches) at least once every month until Singapore truly becomes a much better place to live in.

Unfortunately, the hard truth is that Singapore has been the way it has been for half a century simply because even the voters (most of whom are probably men) for opposition parties are cowards. :rolleyes: :(

We have to keep voicing out the evils of the pap
But actions speak louder than both words and votes, right? :wink:

By the way, just in case you did not see this post of mine from nearly two weeks ago, I'm still waiting for your reply:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?235838-This-Is-Terrible-and-Horrible&p=2516301#post2516301
i disagree...food and shelter are the most basic needs
Being jailed for a righteous act like protesting against tyranny is worth much. To top it off, it comes with free food and lodging
May I ask, have you ever lived in any prison before? :wink:
If you have, may I ask again, for how many days/weeks/months were you locked up in that prison?

As I've said before, actions speak louder than words and votes.
And "protesting" against tyranny is only words, right? :wink:

Furthermore, if the ulterior motive of protesting against a bad incumbent government is to overthrow it and replace it with a different group of tyrants with military support (even if they are "better" or "nicer" tyrants), who are also cronies of the protesters, then that is not a "righteous act" at all, but another form of delusion or even hypocrisy, in my humble opinion. :wink:

By the way, seven years ago (in September 2009), you said you have a son who was "going ORD soon":
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?38051-Cock-Up-SAF
so I'm guessing he was born in the late 1980s and you were born in the 1960s, so there's a good chance that you are at least 50 years old now, right? :wink:

ckmpd

You use words like ' justice' as a front to pull the wool over others' eyes. A truly dangerous and sinister technique applied to win over some of the more vulnerable people here.

I dare you to say that PAP didnt amend CPF rules to deny returning Singaporeans their money

I dare you to say that SPF officers didnt handcuff Singaporean children, accusing them of petty theft at joo Chiat

I dare you to say that SPF officers didnt run away from stone throwing foreigners and hid in an ambulance

I dare you to say that PAP didnt hide the outbreak of Hep C for a few months

I dare you to say that LHL didnt sue Roy

I dare you to say that PAP didnt mismanage YOG budget, wasting Singaporeans at least $200m more

I dare you to say that PAP didnt say that cardboard collectors did it for exercise

I dare you to say which misdeed mentioned didnt happen

parrardee

I dare you to say that PAP didnt amend CPF rules to deny returning Singaporeans their money

I dare you to say that SPF officers didnt handcuff Singaporean children, accusing them of petty theft at joo Chiat

I dare you to say that SPF officers didnt run away from stone throwing foreigners and hid in an ambulance

I dare you to say that PAP didnt hide the outbreak of Hep C for a few months

I dare you to say that LHL didnt sue Roy

I dare you to say that PAP didnt mismanage YOG budget, wasting Singaporeans at least $200m more

I dare you to say that PAP didnt say that cardboard collectors did it for exercise

I dare you to say which misdeed mentioned didnt happen

You do realise you have very few people here who believe your slanted, biased and untruthful take on the situation in Singapore dont you? You have basically just one single supporter here and he , like you , is intent on the downfall of the country. Some suspect that he is not from Singapore and I bet that you arent too. If you are Singaporean then shame on you.

ckmpd

You do realise you have very few people here who believe your slanted, biased and untruthful take on the situation in Singapore dont you? You have basically just one single supporter here and he , like you , is intent on the downfall of the country. Some suspect that he is not from Singapore and I bet that you arent too. If you are Singaporean then shame on you.

I am here to speak the truth abt pap misdeeds.

I notice you dare not say that my which statement i made is untrue. Your chickening out shows the truths I said.

39 pap misdeeds so far. More to come

ckmpd

Another PAP misdeed:

"In a written reply to queries over the 51.3 per cent jump in the PA's expenditure estimates to more than S$1 billion for FY2015, Mr Lim said the PA "promotes community bonding in Singapore".

1. Squandered S$300m on YOG when its budget was S$100m. How did PAP get it so badly wrong?
2. Brought in millions of 3rd world unqualified, unskilled trash instead of real foreign talents
3. Increased SG suicide rate from 271 in 1995 to 467 in 2012. An increase of 70%.
4. Teenage suicide rate in SG doubled from in 2015
5. Increased GST, claiming that it was to help the poor
6. Denied that those had to collect cardboards are poor
7. Claimed that those who wiped hawker centre tables did it out of boredom
8. Claimed that there are no poor people in SG
9. Declared that every Singapore can afford healthcare in SG
10. Claimed that PA is politically neutral and serves all Singaporeans and every SG political party regardless of affiliation
11. Fumbled big time in the Sports Hub concept and operations, turning it into a white elephant
12. Mishandled the maintenance and operation of MRT and LRT lines
13. Mishandled the influx of cheap foreigners and endangering the future reliability of our lifts and integrity of our buildings
14. Sued ordinary Singaporeans who dared voice out against bad govt policies, the latest is the POHA against Dr Ting
15. Opened of two casinos
16. Online gambling ban exemption for two cronies, SG Pools and Turf Club
17. Profiteering from poor, sick, aged Singaporeans
18. Favoured foreigners, discriminated against Singaporeans
19. NS for Singaporeans, jobs for foreigners
20. Meted out lighter sentence for foreign offenders, heavier sentence for Singaporeans
21. Gave away SG citizenship to 3rd world foreigners like toilet paper
22. Accused patriotic Singaporeans of xenophobia when they objected to Filipinos wanting to celebrate their Independence Day in a public area in Downtown Orchard road
23. Resorted to amend SG's Constitution to prevent a popular Singaporean patriot from contesting the Elected Presidency
24. Displayed arrogance, lack of accountability, lack of transparency when asked to explain their mistakes
25. Accused Singaporeans of adopting a blame culture when the pap was criticised for bad mistakes
26. Used GRC as a disguise to bring in sub standard cronies
27. Started $2 company AIM to subvert Opposition Party
28. Reneged on promise to return Singaporeans CPF when they reach 55yrs old
29. Covered up structural defects of MRT trains
30. Suspicious awarded contracts to non bid tenderers
31. Turned SG into a junta
32. Arbitrarily and unilaterally manipulated the CPF Retirement Account to deny Singaporeans their hard earned savings
33. Covered up the Hep C outbreak at SGH for several months despite the loss of 8 lives
34. Used law to harass patriotic Singaporeans, eg Dr Ting
35. Used law to intimidate true blue Singaporeans eg Roy Ngerng
36. Used law to charge concerned citizens eg Han Hui hui
37. PM sued an unemployed Singapore
38. Honoured SPF Officers who fled from stone throwing foreigners
39. Condoned SPF Officers who braved themselves to handcuff Singapore children for alleged petty crime
40. PAP uses >$1Billion tax payers' money to fund Peoples' Association

ckmpd

But what is the solution? :wink:

Or please at least name one man/woman that you honestly think would solve all of Singapore's problems by becoming the new PM. :wink:

If you are seeking a ready made and easy solution, migrate.

For me, I wont migrate but choose to speak the truth abt pap. When more Singaporeans know the truth, a solution will be found to kick out the pap

If you are seeking a ready made and easy solution, migrate.

For me, I wont migrate but choose to speak the truth abt pap. When more Singaporeans know the truth, a solution will be found

I'm afraid to say this is just a dream. Human are greedy. Since it was already screwed up till this stage, whoever takes over will also try to squeeze as hard as possible from sinkie losers. Best scenario is improve it by 10 or 20% and already a conservative view imo

ckmpd

I'm afraid to say this is just a dream. Human are greedy. Since it was already screwed up till this stage, whoever takes over will also try to squeeze as hard as possible from sinkie losers. Best scenario is improve it by 10 or 20% and already a conservative view imo

Singapore is a sinking ship because of what PAP did.

I believe PAP must be prosecuted for crimes committed against Singapore

ckmpd

Highlighting PAP's misdeeds may mitigate Singaporeans misery and delay Singapore's quick decline

flatearther

When more Singaporeans know the truth, a solution will be found to kick out the pap
I think it's safe to say that between GE2011 and GE2015, more Sinkies became much more knowledgeable about the PAP, and yet what was the result? :rolleyes:
Or if you think there was a miscount, does that mean the opposition parties failed in their double-checking last year? :eek:

As I've said before about two weeks ago, at least 100,000 (that's about 4% of the eligible voters) GE2011 opposition voters flipped and voted for the PAP last year:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?235838-This-Is-Terrible-and-Horrible&p=2515882#post2515882
I have never taken part in such a useless way of rebelling/protesting, whether at Hong Lim Park or anywhere else.
And the GE2015 result is the proof:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?216301-VALID-Opposition-votes-for-GE2011-was-803-482-but-654-289-(ex-TP-GRC)-for-GE2015

I dare say that at both GE2011 and GE2015, at least roughly 45% of the valid votes were from women, and at least another roughly 15% from male civil/public servants (including regulars in the SAF and Police), male employees of GLCs, and old men in their 60s and 70s.

And for GE2015, the remaining 10% came from new citizens, ignorant/delusional/cowardly/greedy male Sinkie first-time voters in their 20s, and finally at least 100,000 (at least 4% of the eligible voters) male voters who voted for some opposition party at GE2011 but flipped and voted for the PAP at GE2015. :*:

ckmpd

I think it's safe to say that between GE2011 and GE2015, more Sinkies became much more knowledgeable about the PAP, and yet what was the result? :wink:
Or if you think there was a miscount, does that mean the opposition parties failed in their double-checking last year? :eek:

As I've said before about two weeks ago, at least 100,000 (that's about 4% of the eligible voters) GE2011 opposition voters flipped and voted for the PAP last year:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?235838-This-Is-Terrible-and-Horrible&p=2515882#post2515882

LKY's effect in 2015 will not be repeated in future GEs. New citizens help pap's vote. But PAP may not be able to sustain new citizens effect.

I am not concerned abt factors that I hv no control. All I am determined to do is to speak the truth abt pap misdeeds.

All i can say is that pap is in decline. We shd see better days for Singapore from now onwards.

Singapore is a sinking ship because of what PAP did.

I believe PAP must be prosecuted for crimes committed against Singapore

Imho, replacing all the 22 or 23 cabinet ministers , including the pm with commoners from the non profiteering org , preferably retired volunteers (with average iq is suffice) is one hope for sinkieland to surf back to a proper state. Forget about all the opposition parties.
Sound a stupid statement but I guarantee it will be better than letting someone make it worse.

ckmpd

Imho, replacing all the 22 or 23 cabinet ministers , including the pm with commoners from the non profiteering org , preferably retired volunteers (with average iq is suffice) is one hope for sinkieland to surf back to a proper state. Forget about all the opposition parties.

Yes, anyone, who has a heart to serve is better than the greedy pap. PAP can only attract the greedy kind.

But pap has done so much damage to Singapore that it may deter true good Singaporeans from coming forward to serve

ckmpd

Sound a stupid statement but I guarantee it will be better than letting someone make it worse.

Many Singaporeans are quite well educated. Coupled with a caring and righteous heart, these Singaporeans can govern Singapore well and better than the pap.

But pap cant afford to lose power to caring and righteous people as the pap will face justice for their evils misdeeds

Yes, anyone, who has a heart to serve is better than the greedy pap. PAP can only attract the greedy kind.

But pap has done so much damage to Singapore that it may deter true good Singaporeans from coming forward to serve

Damages done over 2 decades may take up to half a century to fix . By then we all die liao :biggrin:
Just forget it and move on.
For me I considered myself lucky to tough sail through the difficult times, currently trying my best to leech anything I could from pap. Within rubbish chite sometimes we can still find worthy things. Just like u temporary I am not looking at migrating due to family commitments. Down the road I might do it and will be a millionaire outside of sg :biggrin: