• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Collection of PAP's Misdeeds

ckmpd

More PAP misdeeds:

33. Covered up the Hep C outbreak at SGH for several months despite the loss of 8 lives
34. Used law to harass patriotic Singaporeans, eg Dr Ting
35. Used law to intimidate true blue Singaporeans eg Roy Ngerng
36. Used law to charge concerned citizens eg Han Hui hui
37. PM sued an unemployed Singapore
38. Honoured SPF Officers who fled from stone throwing foreigners
39. Condoned SPF Officers who braved themselves to handcuff Singapore children for alleged petty crime

1. Squandered S$300m on YOG when its budget was S$100m. How did PAP get it so badly wrong?
2. Brought in millions of 3rd world unqualified, unskilled trash instead of real foreign talents
3. Increased SG suicide rate from 271 in 1995 to 467 in 2012. An increase of 70%.
4. Teenage suicide rate in SG doubled from in 2015
5. Increased GST, claiming that it was to help the poor
6. Denied that those had to collect cardboards are poor
7. Claimed that those who wiped hawker centre tables did it out of boredom
8. Claimed that there are no poor people in SG
9. Declared that every Singapore can afford healthcare in SG
10. Claimed that PA is politically neutral and serves all Singaporeans and every SG political party regardless of affiliation
11. Fumbled big time in the Sports Hub concept and operations, turning it into a white elephant
12. Mishandled the maintenance and operation of MRT and LRT lines
13. Mishandled the influx of cheap foreigners and endangering the future reliability of our lifts and integrity of our buildings
14. Sued ordinary Singaporeans who dared voice out against bad govt policies, the latest is the POHA against Dr Ting
15. Opened of two casinos
16. Online gambling ban exemption for two cronies, SG Pools and Turf Club
17. Profiteering from poor, sick, aged Singaporeans
18. Favoured foreigners, discriminated against Singaporeans
19. NS for Singaporeans, jobs for foreigners
20. Meted out lighter sentence for foreign offenders, heavier sentence for Singaporeans
21. Gave away SG citizenship to 3rd world foreigners like toilet paper
22. Accused patriotic Singaporeans of xenophobia when they objected to Filipinos wanting to celebrate their Independence Day in a public area in Downtown Orchard road
23. Resorted to amend SG's Constitution to prevent a popular Singaporean patriot from contesting the Elected Presidency
24. Displayed arrogance, lack of accountability, lack of transparency when asked to explain their mistakes
25. Accused Singaporeans of adopting a blame culture when the pap was criticised for bad mistakes
26. Used GRC as a disguise to bring in sub standard cronies
27. Started $2 company AIM to subvert Opposition Party
28. Reneged on promise to return Singaporeans CPF when they reach 55yrs old
29. Covered up structural defects of MRT trains
30. Suspicious awarded contracts to non bid tenderers
31. Turned SG into a junta
32. Arbitrarily and unilaterally manipulated the CPF Retirement Account to deny Singaporeans their hard earned savings
33. Covered up the Hep C outbreak at SGH for several months despite the loss of 8 lives
34. Used law to harass patriotic Singaporeans, eg Dr Ting
35. Used law to intimidate true blue Singaporeans eg Roy Ngerng
36. Used law to charge concerned citizens eg Han Hui hui
37. PM sued an unemployed Singapore
38. Honoured SPF Officers who fled from stone throwing foreigners
39. Condoned SPF Officers who braved themselves to handcuff Singapore children for alleged petty crime

first thing you do when you wake up is to post about the pap. it's the weekend. please have a break, grab a kopi, and relax. ocd is a treatable condition. my jaga hours are about to end, and i'm riding my bike to soy eu tua kopitiam for a plate of mee rebus. you can join me if you wish but i'm in lowly jaga uniform. may malu you. no misdeed here.

I am glad that you did not dispute the compiled misdeeds of the pap. These are objective and cant be denied by pap ibs.

You sought to explain them away.

There is no need for us to compare PAP with other govts as there is no end to such comparisons. A misdeed is one misdeed too many.

What is useful is to list out the pap's misdeeds and let Singaporeans draw their own conclusions on when they trust the pap

I trust the PAP 100%.

ckmpd

first thing you do when you wake up is to post about the pap. it's the weekend. please have a break, grab a kopi, and relax. ocd is a treatable condition. my jaga hours are about to end, and i'm riding my bike to soy eu tua kopitiam for a plate of mee rebus. you can join me if you wish but i'm in lowly jaga uniform. may malu you. no misdeed here.

i hv done what i needed to do this morning. Now is time to do social justice and highlight injustices done by pap

ckmpd

I trust the PAP 100%.

good for you.

just allow others to know facts and draw their own conclusions.

what I did was just state facts and pap misdeeds. I welcome anyone who dispute what i say rather than trying to demonise me.

We can debate on what are facts. This is what pap tries to avoid. Because the facts clearly convict them

i hv done what i needed to do. Now is time to do social justice and highlight injustices done by pap

it's a waste of time as the pap is highly regarded by the international community as one of the best performing regimes in the world in terms of development, economy, housing, low unemployment, infrastructure, healthcare, low mortality rate, per capita income, etc. only a minority of sinkies consider the pap a problem, and that % will only shrink over time. it's a lost cause if a super majority of sinkies support and continue to vote for the regime. it's better to spend your time eating healthy and shitting type 4 fecal matter.

Patriot

attachment.php

ckmpd

it's a waste of time as the pap is highly regarded by the international community as one of the best performing regimes in the world in terms of development, economy, housing, low unemployment, infrastructure, healthcare, low mortality rate, per capita income, etc. only a minority of sinkies consider the pap a problem, and that % will only shrink over time. it's a lost cause if a super majority of sinkies support and continue to vote for the regime. it's better to spend your time eating healthy and shitting type 4 fecal matter.

To me, seeking justice is never a waste of time.

for more than 69% justice is served, and they are happy with the verdict. please move on. there's life outside the bedroom of a hdb flat, which ironically is a signature achievement of the pap so that sinkies have the privacy of their bedroom to collect and spew garbage.

ckmpd

for more than 69% justice is served, and they are happy with the verdict. please move on. there's life outside the bedroom of a hdb flat, which ironically is a signature achievement of the pap so that sinkies have the privacy of their bedroom to collect and spew garbage.

for many justice has been denied

A list of "misdeeds" can be compiled against any government.

However we need to look at the bottom line. The fact remains that Singapore is one of the best countries in the world so despite their failings the PAP must be doing lots of things right too.

The currency is strong, healthcare is top notch, infant mortality is the lowest in the world, longevity is one of the longest, housing is admired by the whole world, loads of millionaires, highest GDP in asia etc.

When it comes to things that really matter, you cannot beat the PAP. They are the best.

When was the last time you visited a hospital in Spore:confused:
Was it before or after the deaths at SGH? I'd wouldn't recommend any hospital in Spore because they are using cheap & suspect hospital staff.

Of course the $SGD currency is strong, how else can they attract the cheap workers from the 3rd world:confused: If the $SGD weakens they would have to pay these foreign workers more or see the exodus of these workers because Spore is one of the most expensive places to live. Many Sporeans are going to JB to do their shopping because it is so much cheaper.

Does Spore really have a low infant mortality or is it a case of couples having fewer babies? If you only have one child it is easier to care for, compared to couples who have 3 or more children.

For locals our homes might be worth $$$$ but most of us don't have a lot of spare cash. Just a lot of debt. It is different for the rich foreigners who are living in Spore because they are using Spore as a tax shelter.

ckmpd

When was the last time you visited a hospital in Spore:confused:
Was it before or after the deaths at SGH? I'd wouldn't recommend any hospital in Spore because they are using cheap & suspect hospital staff.

Of course the $SGD currency is strong, how else can they attract the cheap workers from the 3rd world:confused: If the $SGD weakens they would have to pay these foreign workers more or see the exodus of these workers because Spore is one of the most expensive places to live. Many Sporeans are going to JB to do their shopping because it is so much cheaper.

Does Spore really have a low infant mortality or is it a case of couples having fewer babies? If you only have one child it is easier to care for, compared to couples who have 3 or more children.

For locals our homes might be worth $$$$ but most of us don't have a lot of spare cash. Just a lot of debt. It is different for the rich foreigners who are living in Spore because they are using Spore as a tax shelter.

Singapore is a sinking ship under LHL and the pap. They are using laws to tax and overtax Singaporeans, levies on top of taxes and surcharges.

The pap doesnt know how to create wealth to make life better for Singaporeans.

The pap only knows how to build shopping malls, condos. These will result in transfer of wealth from Singaporean owners to builders. This does not create wealth and generate foreign exchange earnings.

More shopping malls and more condos do not make life better for Singaporeans.

To make life better, Singapore must produce high quality goods and services that can earn foreign money for SG. But pap cant do that because it has made SG prohibitively expensive and also a low productivity economy with its import of cheap unskilled and unqualified foreigners.

During LKY's era, PAP created Jurong and other industrial parks to manufacture goods and semi conductors and sell them to USA, Europe and Japan. That helped us earn foreign exchange and helped SG grew at 6 to 10% per annum.

The present pap seeks to attract many cheap foreign labourers and makes money by imposing workers' levies. That's a disastrous way to boost GDP and SG is facing the effects of pap's mismanagement. To the pap, the more cheap foreign labourers the better.

How unwise is LHL and the current pap

greedy and cunning

A list of "misdeeds" can be compiled against any government.

However we need to look at the bottom line. The fact remains that Singapore is one of the best countries in the world so despite their failings the PAP must be doing lots of things right too.

The currency is strong, healthcare is top notch, infant mortality is the lowest in the world, longevity is one of the longest, housing is admired by the whole world, loads of millionaires, highest GDP in asia etc.

When it comes to things that really matter, you cannot beat the PAP. They are the best.

as u said it , sillypoore is just one of the best countries.
while other countries achieved this status with a fair democratic system,
sillypoortians have to be forever obedient slaves to an autocratic system

don't bullshit me about sillypoore voting system
the system is rigged - increased election deposit of candidate , redraw of boundary , suing of opposition
the gullible voted for them due to lack of intelligent thinking
and sycophants like JohnTan voted for them with benefit of self interest in mind.

bodycells

as u said it , sillypoore is just one of the best countries.
while other countries achieved this status with a fair democratic system,
sillypoortians have to be forever obedient slaves to an autocratic system

don't bullshit me about sillypoore voting system
the system is rigged - increased election deposit of candidate , redraw of boundary , suing of opposition
the gullible voted for them due to lack of intelligent thinking
and sycophants like JohnTan voted for them with benefit of self interest in mind.

Very well said, the blame is on the stupid sinkies.

bigboss

2. Brought in millions of 3rd world unqualified, unskilled trash instead of real foreign talents...

Not only from 3rd world but from all over from planet Earth ... imported foreign shits, permanent squatters and all kinds of human filth that walks on two legs ....