not only he can buy 4D ...he can buy toto as well ...![]()
Ah Ram, buay ce meek ho beh? Heng, heng, heng ah! Huat huat huat ah!
Give 4 numbers, first prize you get 10k, sui bo?
not only he can buy 4D ...he can buy toto as well ...![]()
Try this with kopi .... Sedap shiok !
![]()
Not in Malaysia, but tried before in Thailand. Herbal bull's "whip" soup. A bit digusting if you think of it, but actually not bad. What the hell, even chicken backside and pork intestine also people eat.
maybe kukubird go geyland ? recently he always talk about meimeis ...![]()
Ah Ram, buay ce meek ho beh? Heng, heng, heng ah! Huat huat huat ah!
Give 4 numbers, first prize you get 10k, sui bo?
bro...i never believe in 4D ...never buy one , ever since i was born until now .![]()
wow...you are dam old school sia ...thats fucking good with coffee ....
bro...i never believe in 4D ...never buy one , ever since i was born until now .![]()
maybe kukubird go geyland ? recently he always talk about meimeis ...![]()
Bro, sala. Kukubird spotted at Padang jogging, juggling the ball, shooting from the penalty spot. He now aspires to be in the new national soccer team and score goals only Messi can.
me never kena 4D before.
TOTO yes. SGD60 only...![]()
You mean this ? This KOPITIAM sucks all time !
![]()
Hahahahaha, I am beh pio siao! KNNBCCB, some months ago missed one of the top 3 by just 1 f.... number. Would have won slightly more than a quarter million.
Once awhile I teok. Most of the time teok ciak. My car numbers very lucky. 3 of them came out top 3 prizes but knna, after I sold the cars!!! F.... shit.
End of it all, baccarrat is still my favourite - the only winner for me. Horses and soccer, died a terrible death.
He's a lost kuku still trying to find his gugu.
Was in Geylang last week with a pal at our old favorite Thai coffeeshop at Lorong 4 for a few rounds of drinks and chats. It was quiet like scary and eery. Don't know how long they can last. Anti-Vice seems serious this time.
He's a lost kuku still trying to find his gugu.
Was in Geylang last week with a pal at our old favorite Thai coffeeshop at Lorong 4 for a few rounds of drinks and chats. It was quiet like scary and eery. Don't know how long they can last. Anti-Vice seems serious this time.
wow...4D 4numbers cannot strike ..toto 6 numbers can strike !!! like that you faster go and play jackpot liao ....dont wait .![]()
ya.. very addicted... you also know huh ?
i can finish half of the packet till my kopi dried..![]()
Sunday afternoon, business goes on but behind close doors because inside ppl betting on fighting fish!
Hahahahaha, I am beh pio siao! KNNBCCB, some months ago missed one of the top 3 by just 1 f.... number. Would have won slightly more than a quarter million.
Once awhile I teok. Most of the time teok ciak. My car numbers very lucky. 3 of them came out top 3 prizes but knna, after I sold the cars!!! F.... shit.
End of it all, baccarrat is still my favourite - the only winner for me. Horses and soccer, died a terrible death.
bro ...youtiao with coffee ....yummy . wish i could have that as muchies now ....![]()