• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coffee wisdom for sinkies....

Try this with kopi .... Sedap shiok ! :D

A11092_e.jpg

wow...you are dam old school sia ...thats fucking good with coffee ....

Not in Malaysia, but tried before in Thailand. Herbal bull's "whip" soup. A bit digusting if you think of it, but actually not bad. What the hell, even chicken backside and pork intestine also people eat.

Chicken backside if goreng, alot people say nice. but never try..

pork intestine is normal ma...
i ate too... kway chap got macam macam organ ma... :D

maybe kukubird go geyland ? recently he always talk about meimeis ...;)

Bro, sala. Kukubird spotted at Padang jogging, juggling the ball, shooting from the penalty spot. He now aspires to be in the new national soccer team and score goals only Messi can.

Ah Ram, buay ce meek ho beh? Heng, heng, heng ah! Huat huat huat ah!
Give 4 numbers, first prize you get 10k, sui bo?

bro...i never believe in 4D ...never buy one , ever since i was born until now . ;)

Hahahahaha, I am beh pio siao! KNNBCCB, some months ago missed one of the top 3 by just 1 f.... number. Would have won slightly more than a quarter million.

Once awhile I teok. Most of the time teok ciak. My car numbers very lucky. 3 of them came out top 3 prizes but knna, after I sold the cars!!! F.... shit.

End of it all, baccarrat is still my favourite - the only winner for me. Horses and soccer, died a terrible death.

maybe kukubird go geyland ? recently he always talk about meimeis ...;)

He's a lost kuku still trying to find his gugu.

Was in Geylang last week with a pal at our old favorite Thai coffeeshop at Lorong 4 for a few rounds of drinks and chats. It was quiet like scary and eery. Don't know how long they can last. Anti-Vice seems serious this time.

Bro, sala. Kukubird spotted at Padang jogging, juggling the ball, shooting from the penalty spot. He now aspires to be in the new national soccer team and score goals only Messi can.

oh yes ...i forgot ...he did mention he got 3 balls . ;)

me never kena 4D before.
TOTO yes. SGD60 only... :D

wow...4D 4numbers cannot strike ..toto 6 numbers can strike !!! like that you faster go and play jackpot liao ....dont wait . ;):D

You mean this ? This KOPITIAM sucks all time !

400px-Kopitiam_01.jpg

Yes. This is not a kopitiam, this is a food court.

Real kopitiam, early early moring already got kopi and chee-cheong fun, and porridge. Late late at night, uncles and ah pek sit around drink beer and stout, and of course other hot beverages. Sunday afternoon, business goes on but behind close doors because inside ppl betting on fighting fish!

Hahahahaha, I am beh pio siao! KNNBCCB, some months ago missed one of the top 3 by just 1 f.... number. Would have won slightly more than a quarter million.

Once awhile I teok. Most of the time teok ciak. My car numbers very lucky. 3 of them came out top 3 prizes but knna, after I sold the cars!!! F.... shit.

End of it all, baccarrat is still my favourite - the only winner for me. Horses and soccer, died a terrible death.

It happens.. .always like tat... you no buy kena.. you buy no kena or miss some number... aih... no luck is no luck...
soccer i tried... also kena makan alot... :o

Was in Geylang last week with a pal at our old favorite Thai coffeeshop at Lorong 4 for a few rounds of drinks and chats. It was quiet like scary and eery. Don't know how long they can last. Anti-Vice seems serious this time.

whats the different between a normal coffeeshop and a thai coffeeshop ? you mean thai coffeeshop got hanky panky inside ? why Anti-vice doing at the thai coffeeshop ?

You mean Anti-Vice not serious in the past? Can't be. Not too long ago, the whole Geylang like cemetery. Bo char bors. Those most affected were those who predicted continued prosperity in Geylang - open/takeover shops, kpts etc. All kena terok case coz it was like a national mourning day.

Whatever AV chooses to do, trust me, they won't win coz the numbers that enter S'pore for this trade is just too many. They can only control the situation at the airports by turning many of them back. Other than that, it is a losing battle.

wow...4D 4numbers cannot strike ..toto 6 numbers can strike !!! like that you faster go and play jackpot liao ....dont wait . ;):D

TOTO buy 6 number . can kena 4 ,5 ,6 number out of 7... :D
all the while i dun like 4D . hard to kena... :o

ya.. very addicted... you also know huh ?
i can finish half of the packet till my kopi dried.. :D

when i was younger ..no money .i can also eat half the packet with coffee for my dinner ....;)

wow..bro . you really god of gamble ..;):D

bro ...youtiao with coffee ....yummy . wish i could have that as muchies now ....;):D

Before I became "wordly" (i.e. when pizzas and doritos were the munchies), it was mutton murtabak to satisfy those cravings. Back then, malay/indian kopi stalls were called Sarabat Stalls. I also loved those 15 cents triangular potato samosas! Damn what can you get with fifty-cents now!