Over-repeated message.
Though I do not chase material stuffs, it is easier said than done for most people.
Never understood why people are nuts about branded goods or the material dream. But I don't blame them, cause the Singaporean society always "pressures" men to be flashy to get laid.It's actually very easy. All it requires is a change of mindset. It took me less than 5 minutes. :p
It's actually very easy. All it requires is a change of mindset. It took me less than 5 minutes. :p
Thanks sam. Agree with the msg - the coffee not the cup. But I still prefer my coffee in a porcelain cup than a glass one or horrors, a paper cup!
Foreigners still can't get over the sight of sinkies drinking coffee by sucking it through a straw out of a plastic bag!![]()
OMFG! Leongsam is shedding his cynical online persona! Way to go mate!
![]()
![]()
![]()
it's not all about the drinking. it's also about holding the cup in both your hands, bringing the cup close to the nose and mouth, allowing the senses to enjoy the coffee before the first sip, and helping the hands and mind to feel the warmth of the stoneware holding the coffee... and life.
how u find alfresco kopi? ...Well even though coffee is life, and there are so many different types of coffee. The espresso, the cuppucino, the latte, the frapucinos....but I prefer good old kopitiam ones in a plastic bag with a straw....hehe....
Funny I feel the same way about eating pussy. Honestly!:o
life is not just about wham bang thank you ma'am... fuck and go. it's also about foreplay, lots of foreplay.