• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coffee wisdom for sinkies....

Over-repeated message.

Though I do not chase material stuffs, it is easier said than done for most people.

Over-repeated message.

Though I do not chase material stuffs, it is easier said than done for most people.

It's actually very easy. All it requires is a change of mindset. It took me less than 5 minutes. :p

Those who do not entertain grand ambitions tend to have negligible amounts of cortisol increase whenever they experience disappointment and failure. It's all a matter of perspectives. Do you wish to be a contented loser or a tortured genius? ;)

It's actually very easy. All it requires is a change of mindset. It took me less than 5 minutes. :p
Never understood why people are nuts about branded goods or the material dream. But I don't blame them, cause the Singaporean society always "pressures" men to be flashy to get laid.

Thanks sam. Agree with the msg - the coffee not the cup. But I still prefer my coffee in a porcelain cup than a glass one or horrors, a paper cup!

of course it's easy! when you already have wealth, position and status,you sure will complain about stress,this and that. contradictorily, if you have nothing, you won't feel good about what you doing and you will yearn for more. pple are seldom contented with what they are having! tio bor?

Thanks sam. Agree with the msg - the coffee not the cup. But I still prefer my coffee in a porcelain cup than a glass one or horrors, a paper cup!

Foreigners still can't get over the sight of sinkies drinking coffee by sucking it through a straw out of a plastic bag!:D

OMFG! Leongsam is shedding his cynical online persona! Way to go mate!

:rolleyes: :) :rolleyes:

These damned touchy, feely emails keep landing in my mailbox. I thought I'd take the opportunity to spread the nausea around. :rolleyes:

i hate drinking coffee out of paper cups lined with wax. coffee taste like candles.

i hate drinking coffee with metal cups. metal is a conductor of heat. it not only dissipates heat from the coffee to the cup rapidly, it makes drinking difficult as it burns your lips.

i hate drinking coffee slushing in an oversized cup... or small jug. the aroma and foam dissipates rapidly into thin air due to the large opening. it's like drinking soup out of a soup bowl.

i hate drinking coffee out of fancy fine china lined with lead and gold. it's slow suicide from heavy metal poisoning.

the best cup is the small yet tall coffee cup, specially designed for savoring the aroma, foam and taste of rich coffee.

it's not all about the drinking. it's also about holding the cup in both your hands, bringing the cup close to the nose and mouth, allowing the senses to enjoy the coffee before the first sip, and helping the hands and mind to feel the warmth of the stoneware holding the coffee... and life.

the professor knows shit about coffee... and life.

Well even though coffee is life, and there are so many different types of coffee. The espresso, the cuppucino, the latte, the frapucinos....but I prefer good old kopitiam ones in a plastic bag with a straw....hehe....

it's not all about the drinking. it's also about holding the cup in both your hands, bringing the cup close to the nose and mouth, allowing the senses to enjoy the coffee before the first sip, and helping the hands and mind to feel the warmth of the stoneware holding the coffee... and life.

Funny I feel the same way about eating pussy. Honestly!:o

Well even though coffee is life, and there are so many different types of coffee. The espresso, the cuppucino, the latte, the frapucinos....but I prefer good old kopitiam ones in a plastic bag with a straw....hehe....
how u find alfresco kopi? ... :confused:

life is not just about wham bang thank you ma'am... fuck and go. it's also about foreplay, lots of foreplay.

That's why I am a always a great hit with women. It's just that other than Cuntology, they found me inadequate in the other C departments. Cash, Car, Condo, Credit card(platinum preferably).