gongkia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 26, 2014 Messages 970 Points 28 Apr 21, 2017 #481 Eeeer..."You sound like scrobal"
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Apr 22, 2017 #482 YoU SPASTIC MAGGOT!!
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 22, 2017 #483 "You Retarded Gay Dog!"
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 22, 2017 #484 "Tian Ling Ling! Di Ling Ling! Ho Eh Lai! Pai Eh Kee! Altogether now! Huat ah!"
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Apr 22, 2017 #485 The house fly is slightly better looking.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 22, 2017 #486 "The rhino is slightly better looking."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 22, 2017 #487 "Curse the pap for pandering to the lowest common denominator idiots and morons for the sake of votes."
"Curse the pap for pandering to the lowest common denominator idiots and morons for the sake of votes."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 22, 2017 #488 "Lesson to learn: don't be kaykiang to clear all work until no work left for yourself. If you are paid high to clear shit, after you cleared all you aren't needed anymore. Anyone can take over an easy job at a lower pay."
"Lesson to learn: don't be kaykiang to clear all work until no work left for yourself. If you are paid high to clear shit, after you cleared all you aren't needed anymore. Anyone can take over an easy job at a lower pay."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 23, 2017 #489 "You can take the sinkie out of sinkieland, but you can never take the sinkieness out of the sinkie."
"You can take the sinkie out of sinkieland, but you can never take the sinkieness out of the sinkie."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 26, 2017 #490 "Don't blame it on the sunshine! Don't blame it on the moonlight! Don't blame it on the good times! Blame it on the boogie!"
"Don't blame it on the sunshine! Don't blame it on the moonlight! Don't blame it on the good times! Blame it on the boogie!"
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 26, 2017 #491 "Each dog you own during your lifetime ensures that there will be one less dog that could possibly be ill treated by someone else."
"Each dog you own during your lifetime ensures that there will be one less dog that could possibly be ill treated by someone else."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 28, 2017 #492 "Chope also must share if pioneer ah pek request so."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 29, 2017 #493 "Who did they vote for?"
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 29, 2017 #494 "Just pull the plug and let nature take its course."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 29, 2017 #495 "Sinkees are Gongcheebyes."
gongkia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 26, 2014 Messages 970 Points 28 Apr 29, 2017 #496 "This guy caught eating mongo or ba long long? ".
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 29, 2017 #497 "Gossipy Former Policeman Mark Andrew Yeo is the moron who uses the monikers scroobal and Debonerman, among many others."
"Gossipy Former Policeman Mark Andrew Yeo is the moron who uses the monikers scroobal and Debonerman, among many others."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 29, 2017 #498 "She has very deep dimple and longkang."
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,418 Points 113 Apr 30, 2017 #499 "The raccoon is slightly better looking."
Debonerman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 27, 2009 Messages 6,086 Points 63 Apr 30, 2017 #500 Do you mean Mark Yeo's bitchy wife?