• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CHC members are worse than brainless!!

kojakbt

It's the Christians nowadays who praise and pray in the name of Jesus who are turning their churhes into businesses and dens of thieves.

And into fashion shows and pageant walks... what's missing now is getting the pastor's wife to come on stage wearing skimpy clothing to gyrate with black guys in the middle of the service...

kojakbt

Hardly unique to CHC. Interview ANY sinkie in the street and chances are they'll be no different ie inarticulate, shallow and clueless. :rolleyes:

And that Singlish... gawd it sounds so bloody awful. :eek:

HAHA! No so bad lah... I'm sure interviewing SBF or 3in1 guys will be very different....

moolightaffairs

alamak! the last girl kena interviewed. "we will go to heaven and will be judge as individual?" knn! all blind faith, really a lost flock like what the video name trying to say. hope ncc will kena wack too. i think all this pastor can manage the money, must have someone not from the church to manage the money.

You call me? lol :biggrin::biggrin:

Einfield

Poor girl, she don't realize that heaven is right in front of her eyes.
Don't have to wait till you die to go there.
And you don't need someone to judge you, you judge yourselves.
Judgment day theory are meant for olden days where there are no justice and innocent people get killed like no body's business, so Judgment day is their own way of coming to terms of this injustice, believing that evil people cannot get away with what they did, even after they die, it's sort of a revenge, This works well for the weak and helpless, those who can pick up a sword, will fight for justice.

In today's term, same applies, the weak, helpless, clueless, loss and gutless will like to believe in the same thing, that someone can God who is bigger and more powerful will come do justice for them, while they do nothing to help themselves, let alone fellow human being or mankind.

palden

You will be robbing God if you don't give 10%. Anyway they do have very influential people inside include miw.

Microsoft

Believe n u will b saved...

Send me 5k admin fees n 80% of 10Mill unclaimed bank a/c bee kim is yours...

Now i noe y so many kena Nigerian scam...

Haizz...:biggrin::biggrin:

johnsgp1

That is correct. How else do you think they can become Christians in the first place? They need to be really dumb in order to accept blind faith and believe all the fairy tales written in the bible.

this is not a good thing to say about a religion, it is not a blind faith and definity not a fairy tale..example....in the Book of Revelation, it was mention that in the future no one can buy or sell without the mark 666 on his hand or his forehead.
And mind you, this was written 2000 yrs ago.

Devil Within

this is not a good thing to say about a religion, it is not a blind faith and definity not a fairy tale..example....in the Book of Revelation, it was mention that in the future no one can buy or sell without the mark 666 on his hand or his forehead.
And mind you, this was written 2000 yrs ago.

LOL!... I see your sarcasm.

CHC is Christian. Only Catholics believe in Virgin Mary.

ask any christian who's the biological father of jesus and they will still answer "god".
please lah. the only scientific way of an immaculate conception is through heavy petting. :rolleyes:

moolightaffairs

Believe n u will b saved...

Send me 5k admin fees n 80% of 10Mill unclaimed bank a/c bee kim is yours...

Now i noe y so many kena Nigerian scam...

Haizz...:biggrin::biggrin:

this one make more money than nigerian scam. maybe after those nigerian read about chc and ncc on internet, they will follow the modus operandi of those church. pay god well and will go heaven!!!

ask any christian who's the biological father of jesus and they will still answer "god".

Any Christian would know that Jesus has no biological father. He is who He is, or in first person pronoun, the famous I am who I am. John 1:1-2 - In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God.

Of course the next question to follow would be, what about Mother Mary? The answer is of course in John 1:14 - And the Word became flesh and dwelt among us, and we beheld his glory, the glory of the only begotten son of the Father, full of grace and truth.

Without coming to earth through the womb of a woman, He couldn't be a man in flesh. With a biological father, he couldn't be the Son of God. The whole rationale traces back to Adam, a man and the first Man, not born out of the womb of a woman but created out of soil. Therefore, Jesus Christ is not only known as Son of God, but also Son of Man.

I'm not preaching any religion here, just to discuss a point. Before jumping into conclusion to accusation of irrationality, think rationally. How could the first man come from the womb of a woman by insemination? If that's impossible, then it's possible that another man could come without insemination. It's a possibility, not a proven certainly. It's up to individual believe and faith.

dysentry

Rayson Tan and Chew Chor Meng testimonials (mocking Taoism?)

http://onlineblogmarket.blogspot.com/search/label/Testimony

<embed src="http://www.metacafe.com/fplayer/3419456/testimony_1of2.swf" width="400" height="345" wmode="transparent" allowFullScreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" name="Metacafe_3419456" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"> </embed><br><font size = 1><a href="http://www.metacafe.com/watch/3419456/testimony_1of2/">Testimony 1of2</a> - <a href="http://www.metacafe.com/">The top video clips of the week are here</a></font>

<embed src="http://www.metacafe.com/fplayer/3419582/testimony_2of2.swf" width="400" height="345" wmode="transparent" allowFullScreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" name="Metacafe_3419582" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"> </embed><br><font size = 1><a href="http://www.metacafe.com/watch/3419582/testimony_2of2/">Testimony 2of2</a> - <a href="http://www.metacafe.com/">Click here for more home videos</a></font>

Angelo

people are describing their personal experiences lah, why you so sensitive? :biggrin:

misguided fool :rolleyes: its bad enough to believe in crap. now its getting worse with all sorts of ppl trying to make money out of the crap.

Microsoft

this one make more money than nigerian scam. maybe after those nigerian read about chc and ncc on internet, they will follow the modus operandi of those church. pay god well and will go heaven!!!

So... a ticket to heaven can b bought... who selling the ticket? Got a feeling bery soon it will b exclusively.... SISTIC... :biggrin::biggrin::p