wahlaneh...
how u know is cheebye n not lanjiao?
never heard of ladyboy or ahgua meh?

True... Maybe its a cheebye + lanjiao down there
Like an elephant with its mouth open wide

Caught on CCTV: Sinkie man uppercuts the cheebye of girlfriend

Wonder if it is really sinkies? They don't look chinese or malay etc

If it is really happen in Singapore, I'm sure the girl will report to police

Would you let someone punch you and you diam diam ?

Since there is no such news, it may be staged??

Don't know, just some thoughts

Drama lah: guy want girl to have an abortion. She refuse. So the guy settle the whole 'i want the baby issue' with his own hand.

But nowsadays out in the streets we cant really tell who is a sinkie or who is not:(

Wonder if it is really sinkies? They don't look chinese or malay etc

If it is really happen in Singapore, I'm sure the girl will report to police

Would you let someone punch you and you diam diam ?

Since there is no such news, it may be staged??

Don't know, just some thoughts

I doubt that's local. The guy looks Indian, and I don't even mean local Indian, they look like th bollywood type northern Indian. The woman also looks Indian.

1. The "actor & actress" don't look like a Sinkie.
2. This footage don't look like the screen that is from a CCTV. CCTV don't and can'y produce such clear quality in those enviroment (Black Alley, At Night etc).

Is Fake!!!!!!!!!:oIo:

The woman filed police report and the man charged in court. The case was referred in court as the case of the sore cheebai .....:o

1. The "actor & actress" don't look like a Sinkie.
2. This footage don't look like the screen that is from a CCTV. CCTV don't and can'y produce such clear quality in those enviroment (Black Alley, At Night etc).

Is Fake!!!!!!!!!:oIo:

Definitely a fake. The camera is angled to focus on them (a small spot near a wall) when if should be focused across the lane. Her reaction looks a bit exaggerated and the guy looks as if he pulled his punch.

sidetrack a bit
in my office got one guy name Chee, during coffee break someone got to go downstair to buy coffee then the whole office will chant _ " CHEE BUY CHEE BUY CHEE BUY " :p

sidetrack a bit
in my office got one guy name Chee, during coffee break someone got to go downstair to buy coffee then the whole office will chant _ " CHEE BUY CHEE BUY CHEE BUY " :p
hahahaha...u chee buy la...crack such joke.

sidetrack a bit

So vulgar.. You work where? :confused: