• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(BKK) Chinese Student Finally Decided Women-Free Life is the BEST !

Dongyi

Chinese Student Kills Thai Girlfriend, Jumps to Death in Pathum Thani

A 30-year-old Chinese student fatally stabbed his 21-year-old Thai girlfriend in a dormitory near Bangkok University in Pathum Thani before jumping from a nine-storey building to his death in the early hours of 5 April 2026. Police discovered the male suspect’s body at around 01:30 and later found the female victim dead inside a room on the eighth floor. The case has shocked the local community due to its brutality and the apparent sequence of events.

Officers returned to the site to inspect the room at approximately 10:30 on 5 April, where they found the body of Miss Nattanicha, a first-year humanities student from Uthai Thani. She was discovered in the bathroom with multiple stab wounds to the neck, head, chest and arms and had been dead for an estimated 12 to 24 hours. The room showed signs of disturbance, with belongings scattered and a blood-stained knife recovered near a desk.

1775442589174.png

Investigators also found several English messages written in blood on the walls, expressing sentiments such as “I have to go” and “understanding is more important than money”. The male suspect, identified as Mr Danzeng Pingcuo, was also a first-year humanities student and in a relationship with the victim. Police believe the couple had an ongoing argument prior to the attack, supported by witness accounts of heated phone conversation earlier.

1775442628090.png

CCTV footage established a timeline of movements on 4 and 5 April, showing the suspect entering and leaving the room multiple times. The victim entered the room at 20:44 on 4 April and was not seen leaving. At 01:59 on 5 April, the suspect exited the room wearing different clothes with blood stains on his trousers, briefly returned and no further movement was recorded before his fatal jump.

Amarin reported that police suspect the man killed his girlfriend, injured himself, wrote messages in his own blood and then jumped from the rear balcony in an attempt to evade responsibility. Authorities reported the investigation remains ongoing and have transferred both bodies to Thammasat University Hospital for detailed autopsies to determine and confirm the exact causes of death.​

1775442675190.png

gf might be bringing less baht to him after price drop in competitive bangcock market.

Good thing he didn't get free scholarship to NUS or he will stab some sinkie flatchested bitch

Ah Tiong Kia so stupid how to be university student one? SiamBu leh .... no money then dont disturb them .... even if U have all the plans to marry any of them, make sure U have enough $$$$ to top up every month ... if no $$$$ then do short time, shot and let go. Like that go be Superman ... he really siah suay his fellow Ah Tiong Kias lah.

gf might be bringing less baht to him after price drop in competitive bangcock market.
Based on what's written on the wall, I believe he had difficulties trying to get 'hard'. The siambu must have ridiculed him for being flaccid, so demanded for money instead. This is why he complained that the gf was not being understanding enough.​

Ah Tiong Kia so stupid how to be university student one? SiamBu leh .... no money then dont disturb them .... even if U have all the plans to marry any of them, make sure U have enough $$$$ to top up every month ... if no $$$$ then do short time, shot and let go. Like that go be Superman ... he really siah suay his fellow Ah Tiong Kias lah.
Don't underestimate Siambu gongtao. :geek:

Based on what's written on the wall, I believe he had difficulties trying to get 'hard'. The siambu must have ridiculed him for being flaccid, so demanded for money instead. This is why he complained that the gf was not being understanding enough.​
tiongkia should have tried tongkat ali instead of tiongkat from alibaba.

you go to a uni to study, not to find char bor. i think man is happier if woman look up to him than see him no up. uni man should look for lower educated girl, it is a time trusted formula for success

If you think having a girlfriend is bad wait till you get married. :biggrin: