• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Natural Nine

That is why i did mention the lesser we play, the lesser risks we face.

i tried out the $10/- per bet per hand yesterday and i made $70/-

my return was 35% not bad... Bros please play small it works because

you think and act confidence when you play small. my method is the typical

follow tend type which all the uncle and aunties use... good luck i go ship nw...

Natural Nine

For me i play lesser but lesser in the sense of less DOLLAR Value lah ...

i mean S$10/- per hand per bet in baccarat .....gd luck

kelvin

:confused:

every game is a new game;
there is no magic formula or strategy;
if there is, the Casino would have already put in place a counter-measure;
thus, every game is a new game;
its just our so called "luck" to be at the right place, at the right time,
you bring $100 bet on a Banker's streak;
Only needs 3 rounds to make yr day;
$100 makes $200;
2nd Game : use the $200, and makes $400;
3rd Game : now, use this capital $400 and makes $800;
so, $100 Original capital, makes $800;
Nett profit $700,
but Not every day is Sunday;
every game is a new game,

C h e e r s,
and GOOD LUCK !
:wink:

44mm

To make you understand, I have to ask you these questions. (i) What is bankroll management.

Ans: bankroll management consists of
(1) Per bet X 30 times of your capital. Example: $50 bet = $1500 capital
(2) My winnings i will compound into my capital. I do not spend my winnings. So win or lose its from there.
(3) When my loss/profit hits 20-30% i will stopped.

(ii) When you increase your bets, how can you assure that this bet will win or when u reduce your bet, how do you know that it may lose?

Ans: I dont increase my bets unless i am winning(rarely). Even if i increase my bets is always 30 times my capital. I reduce my bets only when the 1st straight 5 loss. I never said i know it may win/lose. This method is to prevent you from losing more.

(iii) if yu lose, you goes home and decide to come again some other days, how does this reduce your loses and increases your chance of winning on the next visit? If u lose and goes home, this is definately very good, no doubt about this but this only delay time, thats all.

Ans: Good question here. There is no way to prevent from losing. Everyone plays differently. That is why casinos make money. This method is to help us lose less rather then lost heavily. So discipline comes to the picture again. But how many of us can do that? I am still learning and still consider a novice.

Everyone have his own style and method of playing. Foundation is very important cos i just started this baccarat game not long so it is easy for me to follow the basic rules. True like you said there is no way to beat the casinos but why are we still flocking to the casinos to gamble everyday? Its part of life and its up to us to help ourselves. Greeds kills!

Btw i play online most of the time so its easier compare to bros who go onboard casinos or nearby countries casinos.

Some theories i learnt is from bros here who share esp silverfox.

To make you understand, I have to ask you these questions. (i) What is bankroll management.

Ans: bankroll management consists of
(1) Per bet X 30 times of your capital. Example: $50 bet = $2000 capital

Some theories i learnt is from bros here who share esp silverfox.

$50 X 30 times is not $1500 meh???:confused:

how come $2k?

Kia0042

I went LJ last night. Good start I have, won about 3k from machine roullette. Went to toliet just for a short while leaving my card in the machine, returned seeing a "ah so" (auntie) taken my seat. ah so claimed that she put in $50 dollars into the machine liao, how?. Since i can't remember the exact amount in my card and i simple dun like to argue with ah so just for $50, i returned her $50 in cash, since than i started to loss until my own capital 3k oso gone. Damn it, and this is not the first time happened to me. i learnt a lesson, don't leave my card inside the machine and leave the seat! (not even leaving for 30 sec!!) i dunno if there are such kind of people actually "bio" for the opportunity and cheat money!!:mad:

P1nkpanther

I went LJ last night. Good start I have, won about 3k from machine roullette. Went to toliet just for a short while leaving my card in the machine, returned seeing a "ah so" (auntie) taken my seat. ah so claimed that she put in $50 dollars into the machine liao, how?. Since i can't remember the exact amount in my card and i simple dun like to argue with ah so just for $50, i returned her $50 in cash, since than i started to loss until my own capital 3k oso gone. Damn it, and this is not the first time happened to me. i learnt a lesson, don't leave my card inside the machine and leave the seat! (not even leaving for 30 sec!!) i dunno if there are such kind of people actually "bio" for the opportunity and cheat money!!:mad:

You can actually request the attendant around to check the video camera whether the ah soh did put in money in the machine.

Natural Nine

Even with perfect bankroll management, perfect discipline etc...., its very difficult to have a system that can overcome the house advantage. Theoretically, a perfect bankroll management, with perfect discipline means that we have a perfect system whereby out of 10 bets, for those that we lose, we place 1 unit and for those that we win, we place more than 1 unit, therefore the nett results is a positive and this is what we commonly say "when losing we must be patient, dont bet excessivly, must know when to stop etc... etc... and when winning we must whack etc etc or some may say when you see chun chun then place your bets etc etc......." and all these are only wishful thoughts which when put into practice will not work because each time when we place our higher stakes bets which we thought may win, the outcome is absolutely unknown even though we may have our very own system which says that the chances of winning next is very high. Because the next result is unknown, therefore on average, the final results of all those higher stakes bets, which we thought will strike, will still be a 50-50 thing , meaning 50% will lose and 50% will win and the nett results will still be 0 and we will still finally lose because of the house advantage.

althugh the house advantage is just a very small advantage, its seems that on the surface we can and should be able to overcome this house advantage with bankroll management or some system play. Initially I also thought that there should be a way out.

The only way we can win is to use martingale but this is out for practical reasons. Now that we know that no one can escape the loses of 10 rounds consequtively in a 1000 game cycle, this means that no matter what system we use, it will still fall prey to this loses and unless we can have a system whereby when we win we put more and when we lose we put less, theres no way we can win against casinos and theres no way we can have this system because we do not know when we are going to lose or win. Therefore it seems to me that theres no way we can win against the casinos for all these reasons.

Dear Bros ...

i have also come to the conclusion ( after trying out all sort of systems ) after 7 days straights at the ships ... during the past 7 days i have observed all types of players from big stakes to 10 dollar per stake and so on ... my final conclusion is that Baccarat is basically a game of Chance/Luck ... !!!!!

44mm

[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Dear Bros ...

i have also come to the conclusion ( after trying out all sort of systems ) after 7 days straights at the ships ... during the past 7 days i have observed all types of players from big stakes to 10 dollar per stake and so on ... my final conclusion is that Baccarat is basically a game of Chance/Luck ... !!!!!

You are right about this. Just pure luck. Me thinking of quitting gambling. it just aint worth the time unless really hardcore type.

atlantis

I went to Genting few days ago and played baccarat in international room. I stayed there for 2 night. I follow silverfox method and true enough that I will lose less and eventually I won a small amount RM500.

Capital: RM5000
Bankroll: RM100 x 50 times
Max loss within 3 days: RM800 (16% of RM 5000)
Max won within 3 days: RM1700 (34% profit of RM5000, which is very good)
Total Shoes I had played : 12 shoes (Each shoe about 60 games)
Games I bet at each shoe: around 45-50 times
Each game I bet RM100 irregardless I win or lose. I just focus on Banker only.

At the end I earn back the expenses I spent and the stay. I think I was too greedy to get more, that's the reason why I just profit RM500 only :o. I think what I earn is earning Genting Point for spending many hours on the table.

I strongly suggest not to play till mid night, go back to room and have a good rest and wake up in early morning around 5am. I reached in International room around 6am after my breakfast. Less ppl in the international room and you can focus playing. I will always try to go to the table without ppl smoking cuz I'm a non smoker person. When ppl smoke and I can't concentrate betting.

I didn't do card counting nor follow ppl trend. I just try my own analysis which I learnt from those auntie and uncles :P

Kia0042

Going to LJ tonight again, bring capital 3k.
Have not make any profit since CNY, sigh....
Each time, I was too greedy to win more and eventually lost everything.
Perhaps, I should hold a little bit tonight coz luck has not been with me since CNY.

kelvin

Going to LJ tonight again, bring capital 3k.
Have not make any profit since CNY, sigh....
Each time, I was too greedy to win more and eventually lost everything.
Perhaps, I should hold a little bit tonight coz luck has not been with me since CNY.

Brother,
you already have yr answer & strategy.
you mentioned "too greedy".
Thats how Casino win - their strategy is to capitalise on our Weakness,
i.e. Greed and Emotions.
it has nothing to do with card counting or whatever.
thats how they make money out of us

justl00king

I think the key here is to have a cut loss level. Once reached means no more and take ferry back.

On the other hand, when winning try and max it out! :p

M

Mdm Tang

Bros
What happened to silverfox?

Hmmm Lorr....what happen to Silverfox ... many of us here want to hear from him we missed his conribution .... bro silverfox please come back... !!!

kelvin

Hmmm Lorr....what happen to Silverfox ... many of us here want to hear from him we missed his conribution .... bro silverfox please come back... !!!

Mdm Tang,
WelCum Back !
its been a long time too, since we last hear from you.:biggrin: