Caption Your Pics.

article-2264430-163726AF000005DC-720_634x444.jpg

."

RA : I think that dirty looking guy is Sam Leong of sbf

article-2264735-1705E6FD000005DC-103_468x414.jpg

Hart: "You think it is a horrible outfit? Yah lor, blame the blue polka dots. I would look better if they are red polka dots but management said die, die cannot wear red wor."

article-2264733-16E994B0000005DC-787_634x437.jpg

Singapore Lions fans: "KNNBCCB. COE price high, housing price high, food price high, and now football tickets price high. And just because the FAS won the Suzuki Cup..."

article-0-16FB89CD000005DC-785_634x528.jpg

Torres:"Wah mai tia! Wah mai tia! (I don't want to listen!) You keep telling me to rediscover my scoring touch when I was at Liverpool. How about you? Why don't you rediscover your winning touch when you were at Liverpool?"

article-2264820-17053E6B000005DC-509_634x406.jpg

Villa manager Lambert: "I'll take a walk out in the snow and see what bargain players I can pick up."

(Villa got no money to spend in the January transfer window.)

article-2264820-170546CE000005DC-928_634x379.jpg

Villa player #1: "Let's take a walk out in the snow and see if any clubs want to sign us."

Villa player #2: "How far is the walk to Sengkang huh?"

article-2264953-1704A681000005DC-896_468x286.jpg

Another footballer was charged in the sex with minor scandal in Singapore.

article-2264465-17051DE2000005DC-759_634x485.jpg

Walcott (thinking): "I am renewing my contract with Arsenal only because I can't get a 100,000 pounds a week move to Man United."

Wenger (thinking): "We are offering Walcott a new contract only because I can't sign Khairul Amri from Singapore Lions for a fraction of Walcott's salary."

Ba: "Have you ever thought that you can score more goals if you go botak?"

article-2265342-1704F85E000005DC-451_634x436.jpg

Assou-Ekotto: "Truth be told, Adebayour is still smelly, even in winter."

article-2265342-1704F85E000005DC-451_634x436.jpg

Assou-Ekotto: "AVB can't stand the smell of durians coming from our mouths."

339reh3.jpg

KNN, my team mate, this Ba Ba black sheep asked me to cut my hair short
so i can score many goals. Kena sarbo, never score goal, kena substitue, yes!

article-0-16FB89CD000005DC-785_634x528.jpg

Torress: "OK boss, if you think that I can score more goals if I cut my golden locks, then I will do it for you."

Benitez: "Trust me on this one, Torres."<o:p></o:p>

article-2265526-170DB4F4000005DC-548_634x437.jpg

The billboard was almost totally appropriate if not for a misspelling. It should be L instead of T.<o:p></o:p>

article-2265712-170DC63A000005DC-844_306x423.jpg

White botak costs 50m pounds, black botak costs 7m pounds, both also can't score.

(Former China premier Deng Xiao Ping: "White cat, black cat, doesn't matter as long as it catches mice.")

article-2266162-1714003B000005DC-550_306x423.jpg

Fan: "What do you mean my team is wearing the away strip of all black today?"