Caption Your Pics.

AF : See kan kow leow so how come this Wenger stay so long with the girl . Its my turn already.

article-2258296-16C4C775000005DC-413_468x341.jpg

"

far2d.jpg

Messi (sniggering): "Eh Ronnie boy, I know you are desperate to win the Ballon d'Or. I can lend it to you for a while."

Ronaldo: "Eh shorty, you may be more skillful than me but I am tall and handsome. Tomorrow I can become a better player but you will forever be short and ugly."

nqpvg0.jpg

During the off season tour to Singapore, some where near the Padang....

RVP: Hey look, how come there is a statue of Sir Alex Ferguson in Singapore.
Didn't know Singapore got so many Man U supporters, they even made a
statue of Sir Alex.
Vidic:Wow, Sir Alex steady poon pee pee, man.
Young: Really buay tahan you two, can't blame, you two not English.
The statue is Sir Stamford Raffles, the founder of Singapore.

15yx9ue.jpg

Ba: Hehehe.. I don't need 3 months to score my first goal with Chelsea
I only need 35 mins, and I don't cost 50 millions pound.

(Demba Ba for scoring on his debut game for Chelsea after 35 mins)

article-2259511-16CBCCA4000005DC-864_636x420.jpg

Ronaldo: "I could not get my hands on the Ballon d'Or but I have my hands on two half-balls every night."

Ivanovic: "Kena sai! Voted Swansea's Man of the Match."

(Ivanovic's two errors led to Swansea's goals in their 2 - 0 victory over Chelsea.)

article-2259839-16D6A078000005DC-662_634x315.jpg

Torres: "It's just a bad dream. When I open my eyes I am back at Liverpool with Benitez."

article-0-16D6C033000005DC-196_468x299.jpg

Benitez:"It's just a bad dream. When I open my eyes I am back at Liverpool with Torres."

article-2259912-16D6C563000005DC-560_634x427.jpg

Benitez: "Aiyoh, why is it so difficult for Torres and Ba to score goals? Even I can do it."

article-2259527-025C750A00000578-145_634x509.jpg

Rooney: "Hey boss, how well did I play?"

Capello (former England boss): "5 out of 10."

Rooney: "Awright! I thought I was going to fail. I would rate myself 3 out of 10."

article-0-16D6C033000005DC-196_468x299.jpg

Benitez: "I took the red pill, it didn't work. Now I take the blue pill, also doesn't work."

article-2260484-16D6C1E8000005DC-109_306x398.jpg

Benitez: "Phew! Someone stinks! Nobody warned me beforehand that Demba Ba bathes only once a week."

article-2260484-16D73C8E000005DC-328_634x404.jpg

Benitez to Lampard: "One word of advice if you want to live long long: don't go near to Ba. Use the long pass."

Ahead of the Man United vs Liverpool match, and given that 'O' level results were released this week:

Manager+Matt+Busby+checks+his+watch+as+United+lose+2-0+at+Anfield+in+1972

Matt Busby in 1972: "This watch is very accurate and reliable. I must pass this on to future United managers."

_64333935_fergiecompo.jpg

Ferguson: "This watch Busby gave me seems to be going faster and faster. Nowadays time-added on seems shorter and shorter, especially when Man U is behind."

Kenny+Dalglish+surrounded+by+United+defenders+in+the+League+Cup+Final+in+1983%0A

Man U players: "Dalglish, you are surrounded left, right, front and back by the 3-6-9 gang. Surrender the ball now or we will hoot you."

Mark+Hughes+celebrates+in+a+3-1+United+win+at+Old+Trafford+in+1989

Unknown Man U player on right: "Yippee, I've got 2 'O' levels passes!"

Hughes: "Wah, you are a genius! The rest of us bo tak chek."

John+Barnes+hugs+Peter+Beardsley+after+scoring+twice+to+give+Liverpool+victory+at+Old+Trafford+in+1990

Ex-Man U player Beardsley: "I've got 3 'O' level passes!"

Barnes: "You have improved since you left Manchester. You will become a good-for-nothing delinquent if you had stayed on at Man U."

David+James+left+dejected+after+Beckham+scores+the+only+goal+of+the+match+at+Old+Trafford+in+1996

James: "Beckham told me that was a 2 pence on the grass so I looked down...."