Caption Your Pics.

JC :Shit I shouldnt have eaten the soap after lunch. Now all the bubbles coming out.

article-2257026-16C000EB000005DC-997_634x536.jpg

2q0rg3b.jpg

Arsene Wenger has suspected that there is a spy in the training ground
as time and again his tactics has been exposed.

article-2257553-16C40273000005DC-358_634x350.jpg

Tevez: "Hey don't run so fast leh. I want to ask you about that famous chicken rice stall in Watford: nice to eat or not?"

article-2257542-16C36FC7000005DC-573_634x374.jpg

Bent: "Nahbeh. They told me my strike partner is Christian, so I was expecting Benteke, not a female lion called Christian."

article-2258032-16C7F252000005DC-863_634x413.jpg

Mansfield fan: "Since you like to handle the ball so much, come and join me as a juggler in the circus."

(Suarez handled the ball before scoring.)

article-2258192-16C55A3F000005DC-539_634x484.jpg

Hasting players: "Where the fuck is U?"

Non-league Hastings was only playing MFC (Middlesbrough), not MUFC (Man Utd), in the FA Cup.

article-0-16C00E4C000005DC-820_634x338.jpg

article-2257560-0E63681600000578-866_634x448.jpg

Terry: "I am driving my red Ferrari!"
article-0-16BB1B84000005DC-603_468x308.jpg

Neville: "KNNBCCB! Not another hit-and-run driver again!!!"

2q0rg3b.jpg

Arsene Wenger had to assure his players that he is not signing Balotelli before the players felt safe to come out and train.

article-2246836-1675BA97000005DC-481_468x449.jpg

Nani: "What do you mean my transfer to Arsenal is not going through? I have already sold my Jurong East HDB flat and paid a record cash-over-valuation for my new executive condo in London."

article-2258296-16C4C775000005DC-413_468x341.jpg

Ferguson: "Ho say ah! Got 4 minutes of added time! That's a lot of time for Robin van Persie to try and score an equaliser. Maybe he can score the winner with the remaining 3 minutes."

far2d.jpg

L.Messi: Kekeke... the guy behind think he can win the Ballon d'Or,
not say i want to say, he can wait long long, unless i quit football hor.

(Messi for winning the Ballon d'Or for the 4th straight year)

article-2258593-16CBE0CD000005DC-904_634x423.jpg

Ronaldo: "Messi may be the world's best player, but he is the world's worst dresser. I may be the second-best player to him but I am still the most yang tao player and that matters the most to me."