Hey James, Good job, tonight Geylang, my treat.
Sure on you lah, so long never go liao, how can
i resist the temptation!
The Frog Porridge, Or Luar, Beef Kway Teow all my favorites.
Tony Pulis (being very aggressive towards car park attendant): "Come on lah! My car park coupon only expired 1 minute ago and you gave me a ticket! I am a grassroot leader you know. And my MP is Seah Kian Peng."
Roman Abramovich (after Benitez's first game in charge): "Benitez did not win. I think I will have to call Pep Guardiola and persuade him again. I need Guardiola to start work on 1st December."
Enlisted in the obese platoon 3 months ago, private Anderson now proudly shows off his six-pack and is also congratulated by his platoon mates for winning the Best Recruit award.
This Chelsea worker staged a sit-down protest after finding out his foreign colleague was paid more than him. No, he is not striking; he is just "refusing to work". Everyone knows that Fernando Torres is not a striker. Fact!
Benteke: "Darling, you promised to marry me when I scored my first goal in the Premier League. I have scored three now. When will you marry me? We gotta hurry, the cash-over-valuation for the HDB flat keeps rising faster than I can score goals."
"No, I am not interested in the Chelsea job right now. Nor Manchester City, Real Madrid or AC Milan. I am currently on a roll and my team is unbeaten."
Harry Redknapp after his first game in charge at QPR which ended in a draw.