Caption Your Pics.

article-2237882-16314FC2000005DC-795_634x363.jpg

The Manchester City millionnaires waiting for their gold-plated train.

2r2y6ae.jpg

Hey James, Good job, tonight Geylang, my treat.
Sure on you lah, so long never go liao, how can
i resist the temptation!
The Frog Porridge, Or Luar, Beef Kway Teow all my favorites.

article-2237788-163121F1000005DC-856_634x362.jpg

Tony Pulis (being very aggressive towards car park attendant): "Come on lah! My car park coupon only expired 1 minute ago and you gave me a ticket! I am a grassroot leader you know. And my MP is Seah Kian Peng."

article-2238325-16352FF5000005DC-692_634x361.jpg

Roman Abramovich (after Benitez's first game in charge): "Benitez did not win. I think I will have to call Pep Guardiola and persuade him again. I need Guardiola to start work on 1st December."

article-2238432-16318306000005DC-556_634x372.jpg

He was overcome with joy after finding out he was the top student in the PSLE in his neighbourhood school.

article-2238195-16314C41000005DC-130_468x286.jpg

Enlisted in the obese platoon 3 months ago, private Anderson now proudly shows off his six-pack and is also congratulated by his platoon mates for winning the Best Recruit award.

article-2237882-16314FC2000005DC-795_634x363.jpg

The Manchester City players are not on strike. They are just refusing to go to work.

smrtnanjing.jpg

604028_302709503167839_523729542_o.jpg

Brendan Rodgers finally found a solution to Liverpool's critical shortage of strikers.

article-2238240-163532CA000005DC-390_634x399.jpg

This Chelsea worker staged a sit-down protest after finding out his foreign colleague was paid more than him. No, he is not striking; he is just "refusing to work". Everyone knows that Fernando Torres is not a striker. Fact!

ffcrxg.jpg

Ferguson: Hey, I thought I saw this statue some where? It is in Singapore?

article-2238934-16380907000005DC-619_468x371.jpg

Redknapp: "You want to buy 4D now, during my first training session with you guys? You must be joking."

QPR player: "But this is damn lucky number. 2511, the day you join QPR."

Redknapp: "The 4D shop is that way. Might as well buy Stg10 Big for me since you are there."

article-2238934-1638072D000005DC-332_468x286.jpg

Harry Redknapp could not bear to see what he got himself into on his first day at QPR.

article-2239408-163D4E13000005DC-166_634x430.jpg

Redknapp: "Joe, you know what to do if we lose the match."

Joe Jordan: "Yes, I will swallow the paper with the tactics written on it so there is no evidence of the lousy tactics you used."

Redknapp: "Good dog! That is why I bring you with me everywhere I work."

article-2239412-163DB1CE000005DC-38_634x375.jpg

Benteke: "Darling, you promised to marry me when I scored my first goal in the Premier League. I have scored three now. When will you marry me? We gotta hurry, the cash-over-valuation for the HDB flat keeps rising faster than I can score goals."

article-2239412-163D4548000005DC-23_634x419.jpg

Lambert: "I will give Darren Bent 5 more minutes to score. If he can't I will call in the strikers from SMRT."

"No, I am not interested in the Chelsea job right now. Nor Manchester City, Real Madrid or AC Milan. I am currently on a roll and my team is unbeaten."
Harry Redknapp after his first game in charge at QPR which ended in a draw.