Caption Your Pics.

143956002.jpg

"Nahbeh! Who threw the coin at my head?"

Anton Ferdinand reveals brother Rio's plea for Manchester United title help

The Red Devils centre-back has been phoning his sibley to remind him what a positive Rs result could have on his side's title chances with the Rs meeting the Blues on Sunday

40023hp2.jpg

Steady ok bro !!!

"KNN, that Balotelli really a WOWO king in shooting. I got to pick up all his stray balls."

20qc1h.jpg

WHat!!!! After all my hard work and training you telling me
I am not in the England team???!!!

scgay1.jpg

Wu..wu..wu.. Pat Rice, Please don't leave.

Kagawa1_2765333.jpg

Shinji Kagawa: "How do you say "Manchester United" in Japanese? マンチェスター·ユナイテッド!"

article-0-13207140000005DC-599_468x286.jpg

"WTF! How did that red Ferrari get onto the soccer pitch and run down my buddy!!??"

article-2145524-131F3833000005DC-664_468x309.jpg

Suarez: "Eh, don't look at me hor! I am not responsible for Kenny Dalgish getting sacked."

article-2145524-12F11619000005DC-527_468x420.jpg

Dalglish: "KNN, got sacked. No job, no money. Cannot service my mortgage and car loan now. Got to take MRT... sibeh sian."

article-2145426-131E1BB9000005DC-15_468x300.jpg

Scott Parker (hidden): "I heard the new England boss Roy Hodgson has to choose between Rio Ferdinand or John Terry for Euro 2012. Who will lose his England shirt leh?"

James Milner (right, background): "I think the new boss has already made his decision."

ehhls5.jpg

If you are knighted, this is how you should kneel in front of the Queen.

robertodimatteoceleb20120519_576x324.jpg

Roberto di Matteo: "This is the signing to replace Didier Drogba. He is kinda young but he is still bigger than Drogba at that age."

Kalou: "Phew! This fruit you Asians call the durian stinks! It is even more smelly than Abramovich's roubles."

article-0-133FC5E9000005DC-720_634x389.jpg

Ferdinand: "Really lau kui (lose face). My England buddies are in training camp for Euro 2012 and I am here playing a charity game in Bangkok. Must go for Thai massage after this to console myself. At least got happy ending."

Hougang by-election. Final day frenzy before the cooling-off day tomorrow.

Brendan Rodgers: "Take the Liverpool job lah! Mai kek ki (don't stand on ceremony) leh!"
Roberto Martinz: "No, I don't want. You take it lah!"
Rodgers: "Don't sabo me."