Caption Your Pics.

"That Amy Cheong sibeh racist. I would never say anything racist about Malays, Chinese, Indians..."

2ijgeas.jpg

When I played my joker, it's always work.

(Super-sub Edin Dzeko scores 2 goals to beat West Bromwish 2-1)

article-2220579-15989040000005DC-528_636x510.jpg

Rooney: "Rio, this time you sure kena sai from Ferguson for refusing to wear the Kick It Out t-shirt. You can start looking for your next club. You can join Johnn Terry at Chelsea, join your brother Anton at QPR, or Luis Suarez at Liverpool."

Ferdinand: "I got an offer from Geyland United. Now I got to find out where is Geylang."

5yi8t1.jpg

Bro, I told you since your first match at Chelsea,
your tactics were all wrong.

Chelsea 4 Tot 2.

r25du0.jpg

Jimmy White "Ahem, Brendan, if you are sacked by Liverpool, you can be my manager"

2j1669t.jpg

Stevie G "Hey, Jimmy, so you are following Steve Davis playing a smaller pitch, i mean table,
when you get older, me, same same lah, i will be following Robbie Fowler soon.
Stevie G #wishpering# Is that your daugher behind, can introduce?

a0b50g.jpg

What?! After playing for an hour, then you tell me my fly is undone!

2eyx820.jpg

Meanwhile at the Jalan Besar Stadium.....
This is a big stadium, you know, I'm a bit lost,
this way to the changing room?

644630_10151125145848580_1487260875_n.jpg

Giroud: "I thought Wenger wanted to buy Andy Carroll instead of you?"
Cazorla: "Liverpool's and Malaga's asking prices were on a per inch basis and Wenger, as usual, could not resist a bargain."

Wenger: "Giroud's agent said Giroud was ten times better than van Persie, and I believed him.".

151378hp2.jpg

Uli : This is the third time Louis refuse to shake hands with me and i am the club president. Unbelievable.

11imubo.jpg

I don't believe it, they said i can cheat my granny to get a penalty,
com'on don't see me no up, cheating granny is just small case,
with my talent, i can cheat my grandpa, parents, siblings, girlfriends
but most of all the referees.

article-2227900-15D5DD3B000005DC-779_468x286.jpg

Jack Wilshere lying prostrate in front of Alex Ferguson: "Please, please sign me! I want to join van Persie at Man United."

article-2227857-12C011CD000005DC-334_634x459.jpg

Pep Guardiola: "Eeny, meeny, miny, moe. Will City or Chelse pay me more?"

article-2228302-15DBCA59000005DC-238_634x378.jpg

Joe Hart: "Maria Balotelli is doing his shooting practice. I should be safe here."

article-0-15BB4CCE000005DC-892_634x388.jpg

van Persie: "I am re-born since I left Arsenal!"

article-2225970-15C47B04000005DC-145_468x338.jpg

Walcott: "I want to break free..."

article-0-15D3E6CE000005DC-317_634x477.jpg

van Persie to Wenger: "I am very happy at Man United. I have no regrets leaving Arsenal."

article-2226537-15CCCDA7000005DC-469_224x423.jpg

Wenger to Walcott: "van Persie told me he is unhappy at Man United and regrets leaving Arsenal."

154886770.jpg

Ronaldo: "Why I am better than Messi: that short ass Messi cannot do this."

154676535.jpeg

Wenger (thinking to himself): "This Rafael Benitez sibeh sian. Cannot stop talking about how he won the Champions League."