• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Canadian PR

Charlie99

It looks like that individual has been asking too many irrelevant questions.
In addition, any individual who asked those questions, may not be very entrepreneurial.

Most chinese gals in US and Canada are sexy and fucking chio.
every ugly chick can be made pretty with plastic and photoshop.
1586731210445.png

ilovechinesegal

every ugly chick can be made pretty with plastic and photoshop.
View attachment 75750

From the beauty pageant vid, one look can tell that they did not rely such a extreme make up! Most of chinese pageant also will become TVB actress and watch so many TVB drama chinese gals did not rely extreme make up as what you shown on the pic. Yes that are asian gals rely on very deep make up but that is not mainly in chinese beauty pageant. The above pic, the gal is also not from chinese pageant.

Plastic surgery is more popular to South korean and thailand and also not forgetting that a lot of ang mo also got do plastic!

nayr69sg

Staff member
From the beauty pageant vid, one look can tell that they did not rely such a extreme make up! Most of chinese pageant also will become TVB actress and watch so many TVB drama chinese gals did not rely extreme make up as what you shown on the pic. Yes that are asian gals rely on very deep make up but that is not mainly in chinese beauty pageant. The above pic, the gal is also not from chinese pageant.

Plastic surgery is more popular to South korean and thailand and also not forgetting that a lot of ang mo also got do plastic!
If only everyone went for looks in their partners then the whole world will be good looking!

But as you know many will say "can eat dont waste!"

Blame these jokers lah!

If only everyone went for looks in their partners then the whole world will be good looking!
chinks and tiongs are generally ugly because much ugly genes are passed down the generations through arranged marriages and child betrothals. in imperial china, the emperor could select the prettiest every night from a harem of at least 6.9k concubines plus consorts. and they were selected like beauty queens from all over the empire and sent to the capital for their harem duties. but for ordinary folks, they bo pian had to fuck their betrothals, some short and fat, some ugly and hideous. in modern china today, at least traditions have given way to free market sex, online dating, and selection of better looking mates. this is why more younger tiong chicks these days have longer legs, sexier bodies, and prettier faces.

see my reply to nayr69sg above.

nayr69sg

Staff member
chinks and tiongs are generally ugly because much ugly genes are passed down the generations through arranged marriages and child betrothals. in imperial china, the emperor could select the prettiest every night from a harem of at least 6.9k concubines plus consorts. and they were selected like beauty queens from all over the empire and sent to the capital for their harem duties. but for ordinary folks, they bo pian had to fuck their betrothals, some short and fat, some ugly and hideous. in modern china today, at least traditions have given way to free market sex, online dating, and selection of better looking mates. this is why more younger tiong chicks these days have longer legs, sexier bodies, and prettier faces.
That's why.....anyone still say Can eat dont waste! These are still living during China emperor time!

for ah nehs, any hole must rape. for ah chinks and tiongs, any lobang must be virgin before marrying. but if it’s just for sex and no marriage, can eat don’t waste.

nayr69sg

Staff member
for ah nehs, any hole must rape. for ah chinks and tiongs, any lobang must be virgin before marrying. but if it’s just for sex and no marriage, can eat don’t waste.

Yeah but that's the thing. Some of these encounters end up in offspring.

Ans when you have 6.9 million of them across the city that's how you end up with more ugly ducklings.

If everyone is only highly selective and only eat what is super attractive (and I mean both men and women) then you will only end up with attractive people.

Problem is women also will mate and have offspring with ugly guys who might have other attributes.

Yeah but that's the thing. Some of these encounters end up in offspring.

Ans when you have 6.9 million of them across the city that's how you end up with more ugly ducklings.

If everyone is only highly selective and only eat what is super attractive (and I mean both men and women) then you will only end up with attractive people.

Problem is women also will mate and have offspring with ugly guys who might have other attributes.
yalor, wealth among males are more desirable to females than looks, although after securing money females steal eat with studly males.

ilovechinesegal

But as you know many will say "can eat dont waste!"

Blame these jokers lah!

Now the chinese gals esp those 90s generation are getting very chio and sexy! The 80s chinese chio bu are most likely married to a rich guy and most stay low profile and never how lian!

In the past, during my parents time, chinese gals are also chio but the fashion is abit off. I look at my mom and dad and aunt and uncle young pic, most are good looking! Of cuz during the china imperial time, photos are taken lesser. The photos that are taken are those ugly gals. But you talking about close to 500 millions population at that time where photos were not taken anywhere. Fashion wise is also off.

In sg, there is a survey asking those ah neh and m&d guys whether are they okay with chinese wife and 90% plus say they are okay with chinese gal as a wife! Want to make their kids less darker skin!

"Can eat dont waste" but the guy has to see himself in mirror whether he can able to say that!

ilovechinesegal

That is untrue! You are talking about china imperial time where photos are taken less likely. Fashion wise during that time is also cant be comparable to this modern time. The population of that time, let's say close to 500 millions population. There are probability that are good looking males with good looking females, average looking males with average looking females and kids turn out to be good looking! Likewise good looking females and average looking males and vice versa!

Like wise, ugly looking males and good looking females and vice versa, kids also has chance to be good looking. Average looking males and ugly females, kids turn out to be good looking but the chance lesser but there are instances!

Like wise, ugly males and ugly females, there are kids turn out to be good looking but the chances is way lesser. But you are talking about close to 500 millions population!

That is untrue! You are talking about china imperial time where photos are taken less likely. Fashion wise during that time is also cant be comparable to this modern time. The population of that time, let's say close to 500 millions population. There are probability that are good looking males with good looking females, average looking males with average looking females and kids turn out to be good looking! Likewise good looking females and average looking males and vice versa!

Like wise, ugly looking males and good looking females and vice versa, kids also has chance to be good looking. Average looking males and ugly females, kids turn out to be good looking but the chance lesser but there are instances!

Like wise, ugly males and ugly females, there are kids turn out to be good looking but the chances is way lesser. But you are talking about close to 500 millions population!
the proof is in the product. without cosmetic surgery, chinese women are butt ugly more than 69% of all cases.
1586794390816.png

ilovechinesegal

the proof is in the product. without cosmetic surgery, chinese women are butt ugly more than 69% of all cases.
View attachment 75823

So you base on 4 chinese gals out of around 1.4b populations of china or out of 50m of overseas chinese population! And you derived 69%! Your math is indeed good! You can google ugly chinese gals and also can google chio chinese gal in today's world like wise with any race! You go out shopping mall or street and never lust on chinese chio bu!

Never watch TVB or chinese drama or movies! Dunno any chio chinese actress or singer! You should be the 10% of the m&d or ah neh male surveyors and state that you are not okay with chinese gals to be as your wife! Well, that would be great!

So you base on 4 chinese gals out of around 1.4b populations of china or out of 50m of overseas chinese population! And you derived 69%! Your math is indeed good! You can google ugly chinese gals and also can google chio chinese gal in today's world like wise with any race! You go out shopping mall or street and never lust on chinese chio bu!

Never watch TVB or chinese drama or movies! Dunno any chio chinese actress or singer! You should be the 10% of the m&d or ah neh male surveyors and state that you are not okay with chinese gals to be as your wife! Well, that would be great!
4 to 6.9 are enough to verify. if "pretty" tiongs, gooks, and chinks do not rely on cosmetic surgeries and photoshop, i worry.

ilovechinesegal

4 to 6.9 are enough to verify. if "pretty" tiongs, gooks, and chinks do not rely on cosmetic surgeries and photoshop, i worry.

Please dont insult the chinese! Chinese rarely do cosmetic surgeries. There are some chinese do due to South Korean plastic surgeries influence. Majority chinese gals and guys dont do plastic surgery. You go out street lust at chinese chio bu so they are able to photoshop??? Which gals dont put make up to go out??? You are living in stone age period?

You go out never lust at chinese chio bu and you must be kidding. Hell lot of my ah neh and m&d friens keep staring and lusting chio chinese gals around and even hint me to look at those chio chinese gals. Their own gals never see!

There are also alot of chio chinese gal without make up also very very chio. Maybe u are looking too much on prostitute site and they had to do photoshop to attract client! To be frank, keep that in mind that the chio chinese gals and ang mo gals are not interested in your small black cock!