Think no more, go ahead for Malaysia. But if you are LKY-PAP hardcore, continue to stay in SG if benefit you.
u got good property agent to intro?

Think no more, go ahead for Malaysia. But if you are LKY-PAP hardcore, continue to stay in SG if benefit you.
Malaysia BeachFront Property...
![]()
i done my part during the erection but how about others? :(:(:(
i dun intend to make it for a living but to provide a real affordable LONG TERM shelter over my head. :p:p
Maybe you should consider Ipoh. Its a quiet place & probably cheaper than JB.
Go for a piece of land in "Fuyong".
It's a potential goldmine. Your next generation won't need to work for the rest of their lifetime.![]()
Maybe you should consider Ipoh. Its a quiet place & probably cheaper than JB.
U weight the pro and cons ..........which one is better? some advise pls!!!![]()
U weight the pro and cons ..........
Our SUBSIDISE HOUSING cost you around 200 to 600K ........with this sum of money ........ you can easily buy a BIG BIG HOUSE with security guard ......may be a 3 storey house in JB! You can retire easy in JB !
You can get a car and travel around easily ........ becos the car is cheap .......Petrol is cheap !
no need big house lah may be a 2 storey bunglow can already. i dun want to attract unwanted attentiion leh.![]()
Is Fuyong in China
Whats the attraction?