buying a house in sg vs malaysia

Malaysia BeachFront Property...

beachpropertymalaysia.jpg

very nice house but i worry abou getting rob. :D:D:D

i dun intend to make it for a living but to provide a real affordable LONG TERM shelter over my head. :p:p

Maybe you should consider Ipoh. Its a quiet place & probably cheaper than JB.

which one is better? some advise pls!!! :D:D:D
U weight the pro and cons ..........

Our SUBSIDISE HOUSING cost you around 200 to 600K ........with this sum of money ........ you can easily buy a BIG BIG HOUSE with security guard ......may be a 3 storey house in JB! You can retire easy in JB !

You can get a car and travel around easily ........ becos the car is cheap .......Petrol is cheap !

U weight the pro and cons ..........

Our SUBSIDISE HOUSING cost you around 200 to 600K ........with this sum of money ........ you can easily buy a BIG BIG HOUSE with security guard ......may be a 3 storey house in JB! You can retire easy in JB !

You can get a car and travel around easily ........ becos the car is cheap .......Petrol is cheap !

no need big house lah may be a 2 storey bunglow can already. i dun want to attract unwanted attentiion leh. :D:D:D

Buy a small place in JB, then you can also buy a place in Ipoh.

Remember that as you go old places like Spore/JB may not be as attractive.

Is Fuyong in China :confused:

Whats the attraction?

It is the local dialect name for Seremban :D
Was earmarked for development into a 2nd KL about 20 years ago but was put aside by the Mad Hatter...... strong rumours going round that the plans will be revived by Najiip :D