• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BusNo64 impressive with his knife skills

[video=youtube;bD-EznoOcb0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD-EznoOcb0[/video]

Warning
Highly addictive, the turning of his heads and his songs will gets into your mind and you will sing along with him, LOL

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ah Neh can you faster ! What the fark you make me laugh uncontrollably, my eyes teared and my dentures drop .

One Siao Ah Gua from Cow's hometown Penang! 笑阿官!

[video=youtube;PTnEt5qex3s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTnEt5qex3s[/video]

Bus Driver doing stunts again, LOL

The Mumbai Train Stunt .
Dunno whether to laugh or cry .
Abit like Michael Jackson dancing on budget express or a couple of escaped lunatic monkey .

The Mumbai Train Stunt .
Dunno whether to laugh or cry .
Abit like Michael Jackson dancing on budget express or a couple of escaped lunatic monkey .
I'm more worried about the blue shirt guy behind him, the front guy is blocking his view, yikes :D

Upzz this thread just to let the traitor see his knife skills

so funny meh? ppl laughing meh? ppl laughing at u being childish lah....asking for rep points....LOL
LOL, you are a dimshit who talks behind other people's back, low life skunk, pui!!! YOu dun think its funny lah, becuase its you mah, whahahaha....

"i up ur point, u up my points" - Alamaking....SO CHILDISH asking for rep points.....:rolleyes::p

Yawn, keep it up, you have 449 points to go.... :P

hahaha...nothing to rebut...chui tak lan right? LOL...so now lose argument with me liao r u goin to attack my mother next?

What chui tak lah? you said points, I replied about your points lah, hahahaha

Never say anything bad about your mum before, I always say "did your mum slap you today?" :D