• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BusNo64 impressive with his knife skills

What chui tak lah? you said points, I replied about your points lah, hahahaha

Never say anything bad about your mum before, I always say "did your mum slap you today?" :D

a yawn is a reply? :rolleyes: LOL

attack ppls' mum still want to deny...a real yacob polumpar indeed...:rolleyes::D

a yawn is a reply? :rolleyes: LOL

attack ppls' mum still want to deny...a real yacob polumpar indeed...:rolleyes::D
I'm bored by your blunt reply, not even a mosquito bite to me, reply to you I also a bit sianz.... hehehehe

But really, your knife skills is good, can rap somemore, no horse run, LOL

I'm bored by your blunt reply, not even a mosquito bite to me, reply to you I also a bit sianz.... hehehehe

But really, your knife skills is good, can rap somemore, no horse run, LOL

aiya, lose say lose lah...no need to come out with all kind of excuse lah...like ur pappy master...full of excuses....LOL

ur porlumpar skill is unbeatable...LOL

aiya, lose say lose lah...no need to come out with all kind of excuse lah...like ur pappy master...full of excuses....LOL
ur porlumpar skill is unbeatable...LOL

344a0sk.jpg

You are indenial, delusional LOL
Take a look at yourself, hehhehehe
A traitor is forever a traitor, just like LKY and Prataman, LOL

You are indenial, delusional LOL
Take a look at yourself, hehhehehe
A traitor is forever a traitor, just like LKY and Prataman, LOL

mai kay kay lai attack ur pappy master lah.......ur pappy tail oredi shown liao when u were busy defending yacob for the flood......and keep porlumparing him throughout that period....so now kena expose liao try to hide ur pappy tail arh? LOL

Can you be abit creative and say something new? wah lau ehh, bored me to death sia you, Subok is so much better than you, quarreling with him was fun. You? alamak... besides complain and complain, what can you do har? haiyoh this guy...... shakes head...

now chui tak lan again right?.... unable to deny dat u r yacob porlumpar after being expose by moi rite? LOL

LOL, if this is your 1 dimensional pig brain thinking, so be it lor. By the way, you really bor lampa, tio 1 infraction from Ramseth, you clear his name from your siggies, whahahaha.... really bor lampa kia, LOL

so i clear ram from my siggies but not urs u jealous arh?...:rolleyes:

wat 1 dimensional? then pls explain why u porlumpar and defend ur master yacob on the flood ;)

so i clear ram from my siggies but not urs u jealous arh?...:rolleyes:

wat 1 dimensional? then pls explain why u porlumpar and defend ur master yacob on the flood ;)
I jealous for what? hahah u dun talk to steffy but you put her name in you siggie, she so honoured, why dun you put steffychun a.k.a Alamaking better? She and I have same opinions about politics.

I'm better than you, 1 time tekan LTB, then GMS, then TeeKee, then PAP, then NSP, then me, then Ramseth, you so much time fucking hate everybody, why dun you hate yourself being born in this life. Might as well jump floor lah you, whahhahaa. Talk about NS you so agitated, who the fuck you think you are sia? LOL. Then TJS lose, chiu tak lan, keep quiet, not even want to defend TJS, sibe bor lampa, LOL

[video=youtube;HJkKe92NYmM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HJkKe92NYmM[/video]

BusNo64 choot pattern again, LOL :D:D:D:D:D