BusNo64 impressive with his knife skills

[video=youtube;bD-EznoOcb0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bD-EznoOcb0[/video]

Warning
Highly addictive, the turning of his heads and his songs will gets into your mind and you will sing along with him, LOL

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ah Neh can you faster ! What the fark you make me laugh uncontrollably, my eyes teared and my dentures drop .

One Siao Ah Gua from Cow's hometown Penang! 笑阿官!

[video=youtube;PTnEt5qex3s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTnEt5qex3s[/video]

Bus Driver doing stunts again, LOL

The Mumbai Train Stunt .
Dunno whether to laugh or cry .
Abit like Michael Jackson dancing on budget express or a couple of escaped lunatic monkey .

The Mumbai Train Stunt .
Dunno whether to laugh or cry .
Abit like Michael Jackson dancing on budget express or a couple of escaped lunatic monkey .
I'm more worried about the blue shirt guy behind him, the front guy is blocking his view, yikes :D

Upzz this thread just to let the traitor see his knife skills

so funny meh? ppl laughing meh? ppl laughing at u being childish lah....asking for rep points....LOL
LOL, you are a dimshit who talks behind other people's back, low life skunk, pui!!! YOu dun think its funny lah, becuase its you mah, whahahaha....

"i up ur point, u up my points" - Alamaking....SO CHILDISH asking for rep points.....:rolleyes::p

Yawn, keep it up, you have 449 points to go.... :P

hahaha...nothing to rebut...chui tak lan right? LOL...so now lose argument with me liao r u goin to attack my mother next?

What chui tak lah? you said points, I replied about your points lah, hahahaha

Never say anything bad about your mum before, I always say "did your mum slap you today?" :D