I thought he Bus Driver? How come become Rojak Seller?![]()
I'm more worried about the blue shirt guy behind him, the front guy is blocking his view, yikesThe Mumbai Train Stunt .
Dunno whether to laugh or cry .
Abit like Michael Jackson dancing on budget express or a couple of escaped lunatic monkey .
whats going on between u guys?
Nothing what, I'm complementing him leh, LOLwhats going on between u guys?
Oh yah, see my siggie too, LOLwhats going on between u guys?
Upzz this thread just to let the traitor see his knife skills
LOL, you are a dimshit who talks behind other people's back, low life skunk, pui!!! YOu dun think its funny lah, becuase its you mah, whahahaha....so funny meh? ppl laughing meh? ppl laughing at u being childish lah....asking for rep points....LOL
LOL, you are a dimshit who talks behind other people's back, low life skunk, pui!!! YOu dun think its funny lah, becuase its you mah, whahahaha....
Yawn, keep it up, you have 449 points to go.... :P"i up ur point, u up my points" - Alamaking....SO CHILDISH asking for rep points.....:p
Yawn, keep it up, you have 449 points to go.... :P
What chui tak lah? you said points, I replied about your points lah, hahahahahahaha...nothing to rebut...chui tak lan right? LOL...so now lose argument with me liao r u goin to attack my mother next?